Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posto unico e perfetto

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Un sogno che non mi aspettavo. Tutto perfetto. Provatelo e ve ne rendete conto. 😊😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell med lugnt läge

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Läget, personalen, frukosten. Att personalen tog gästerna på allvar och var villiga att lösa eventuella problem. Att de har olika aktiviteter.
Cons: Rummen kanske var något för små, speciellt badrummen och duschen. Eventuellt skulle man kunna tänka sig någon form av möblemang på balkongerna.
Location: Lugnt läge inte alltför långt från centrum av Madonna. Bra liftsystem för vandrare.
Hotellet sätter gästen i centrum. De gjorde olika aktiviteter som T ex grillkväll och grappaprovning. Tillmötesgående personal som verkligen försökte göra sig besvär med att gästen skall känna sig välkommen. Villiga att hjälpa till med information och tips om T ex vandringsleder. Underbar frukostbuffé där inget fattades. Bara att rekommendera detta hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
We were happy with the hotel, cleaness of the place and location. Everybody seemed eager to help. The buffet in the morning was typical but with enough variety and the food was fresh and always replenished. We would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Madonna di Campiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Convenient to lifts and restaurants. Very nice.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Stayed only one night. Room was comfortable and quite nice. Bathroom had the smallest shower I have seen in a while. Otherwise, quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parma

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: la temperatura dell acqua della piscina se è una piscina di una zona relax l acqua deve avere una temperatura piacevole
Location: l hotel è vicinissimo al centro in 5 minuti a piedi si arriva al centro di madonna di Campiglio in zona ci sn negozi ristoranti e supermercati
ottimo hotel personale gentilissimo camera spaziosa e pulitissima zona relax molto confortevole piscina e vasca idro piacevole unica pecca la temperatura dell acqua secondo me serve qualche grado in più colazione ricca sia di cibi salati che di cibi dolci cena degna di nota tutte le portate dall antipasto al dolce erano buonissime e presentate con molta cura e originalità consiglio vivamente questo hotel ottima qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Håkan from Askim

Fint SPA-hotell

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt rum för 3 personer. Mycket bra frukost och ok middag på kvällen. Notera att 3 rätters innebär 3 maträtter ala italiensk middag där sista är huvudrätten. Alltså ingen efterrätt som ingår men det kan beställas till. Vi vandrade i bergen under de 2 dagar vi var där.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Padova

Positivamente sorpreso ma migliorabile negli accor

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bello, consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grottammare

Perfetto

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel nuovo con personale giovane, estremamente cordiale e disponibile! Ottimo cibo. Posizione perfetta a poche centinaia di metri dal centro! La SPA non è grandissima ma molto carina e funzionale. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels