Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Durchreisende

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: hervorragendes Frühstück auf der Terrasse
Ich habe dieses Hotel als Zwischenunterkunft aufgesucht, Zimmer o.K., die Tür ließ sich nicht schließen. Hotel besitzt einen Fahrstuhl, das Frühstück am nächsten Tag war hervorragend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip and a wonderful stay!

Posted May 20, 2016
We saw some beautiful countryside in Italy and enjoyed great accommodations. At the end of the day we relaxed with a great meal and a beautiful view of the mountains from our terrace.
5 out of 5
by Robert from colorado springs

Family vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a couple nights while visiting the Trento and Garda areas. This is a small family run hotel in a vineyard. The rooms were comfortable and offered excellent views of the mountains and valley. The hotel staff was very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Padova

Ottima quadrupla con colazione, personale cortese

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fermati per una notte in una quadrupla. Ottima sistemazione, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Buona anche la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Grazioso albergo

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Grazioso albergo in posione rialzata con fantastica panoramica ed in posizione tranquilla. Personale disponibilissimo e cordiale. Camera molto accogliente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bella posizione,ambiente gradevole

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: camere e location
Cons: Mancano le brioches per colazione
l'unica pecca a mio avviso è la mancanza del servizio self service a colazione , unico servizio da me sperimentato.Personale gentilissimo ed accoglienza veramente OK.Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, feines Hotel in der Nähe von Trient.

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: wir sind mit dem Taxi (€ 20,--) nach Trient gefahren
Waren zu viert mit den Rädern unterwegs und fanden im Hotel Karinhall das, was wir suchten. Eine Unterkunft für eine Nacht mit einem ordentlichen guten Frühstück. Der Wirt verwöhnte uns auch mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück. Das Abendessen haben wir in Trient eingenommen.
5 out of 5
by Stolpe

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell,god mat, bra service och trots att motorvägen låg nära ,stördes vi inte av ljudet .
5 out of 5
by abart61 from Torino

Ottima scelta

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Stanza confortevole (ottimo letto!), di buona dimensione. Accoglienza eccellente. Eravamo in tre, siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti, e se possibile torneremo.
4 out of 5
by lulu from vicenza

posizione tranquilla a pochi km dal centro.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza la gentilezza del personale.
Cons: niente
Location: posizione tranquilla e distante 7- 8 km circa dal centro di trento
Ambiente molto accogliente, personale molto cordiale e disponibile. Le camere erano pulite e la colazione genuina. Da consigliare