Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kronberg

Wirkliches Wohlfühlhotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Ein sehr stilvolles Hotel, in dem auf jedes Detail geachtet wird.
Wir haben in 2016 zwei Wochen unseres Sommerurlaubes im Hotel Maribel gewohnt .Außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft, der einen ebensolches Service durch sehr fröhliche und freundliche Menschen erbracht wurde, machten uns unseren Aufenthalt zu einem rundum erholsamen Urlaub. Trotz vieler Erfahrungen mit internationalen Spitzenhotels haben wir noch nie eine solche "Wohlfühlatmosphäre" durch alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels erlebt. Besten Dank an das ganze Team ! Man spürt regelrecht, mit wieviel Liebe, Spaß und Engagement Kundenzufriedenheit gelebt wird.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Evesham

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel with every need thought of and catered for. A really special place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonferful service. Made us feel at home all week! Beautiful spa too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike from London

“Perfect, what else could we say!”

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Location: Amazing hiking and mountain biking!
We had a very good, nice and relaxing stay at the Maribel in September. Friendly staff, good food, nice wine selection and a perfect location above Maddona. The free shuttle service was just perfect. The staff provided information on walks and other touristic information in the breathtaking surrounding mountains. Very good value for money. Quiet and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GReat hotel & service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the hotel & the staff all went out of their way to make our stay an excellent one. Rooms were exceptionally clean & the SPA was gorgeous, although I wouldn't have expected children to be allowed in. We hadn't realised the hotel wasn't central to town, although it was for the Groste ski lift but the shuttle service was on hand most of the day until 7.30pm
5 out of 5
by Robert from Connecticut, USA

Small and Beautiful hotel with a superb staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Its small size and welcoming nature, and the extremely accommodating and friendly staff.
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute on-demand shuttle ride to the major ski lift. It is about 10-15 minutes out of Madonna di Campiglio
From arrival to departure, this hotel was a pleasure to be enjoyed. The staff is truly attentive, from the reception desk to the bar, to the dining room, to the shuttle driver. The rooms are spacious and well appointed; the bathroom was large. The breakfast meal in the dining room was well presented and with variety. I would recommend taking the dinner plan....the price was very reasonable and the dinner choices plentiful and the food delicious and well presented.
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Brescia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carucci, Ursula et Michel

vacances randonnées dans les Dolomites

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
L'accueil super-sympathique, comme si nous étions accueillis par la famille. Le Spa avec un très grand confort, la chambre spacieuse et bien décorée, le petit balcon. Surtout le temps que le réceptionnist nous a consacré pour nous expliquer les différentes randonnées à faire, avec tous les détails importants à savoir en montagne. Nous sommes enchantés et nous allons certainement retourner, et faire la publicité par la bouche à l'oreille.