Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncalieri (To)

Splendido soggiorno

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: senz'altro colazioni e cene
Cons: si potrebbero rinnovare i bagni un pò scomodi e antiquati nella rubinetteria e sanitari
Location: Posizione incantevole, le attrazioni della zona non ho potuto apprezzarle perchè girovagando tutto il giorno la sera andavo a dormire presto
L'Hotel mi è servito come base per "l'esplorazione" delle Dolomiti, ho trovato puntuali e ottime colazioni e cene, e un servizio di camera inappuntabile, il personale cordiale e sempre a disposizione, ambiente accogliente e pulito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breath taking and peaceful

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a beautiful place to stay, being off season it was so peaceful and relaxing with magnificent views. We had dinner there and the food was great. They were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstiges Hotel mit guter Küche

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Aufgrund der Tallage liegt das Hotel relativ früh im Schatten. Direkt gegenüber liegt der Skilift.
Hotel ist nichts Besonderes aber ansonsten vollkommen in Ordnung. Essen ist sehr zu empfehlen. Trotz Straßenlage sind die Zimmer sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Miramonti Canazei

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Posizione, camera cucina ,personale. Ubicazione
Camera confortevole Personale assai gentile buona la cucina. L'hotel é in una buona posisizione ideale per molte passeggiate! Vorremmo ritornarci
4 out of 5
by th from New Zealand

can recommend miramonti

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Very good in all regards
4 out of 5
by Tolken from Bandhagen

Inte mycket som inte var bra

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Vandrat i 3 dagar i dolemiterna. Kanon. Fick bra med tips av hotellet.
3 out of 5
by Roger

Italienisches Familienhotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
Das Hotel Miramonti befindet sich im Stadtteil Alba gegenüber der Talstation der Seilbahn Ciampac, was vor allem im Winter sicher vorteilhaft ist. Das Haus ist ein italienischer Familienbetrieb, die Deutschkenntnisse sind ausreichend. Halbpension mit typisch italienischer Küche wird empfohlen.