Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Hotel in the heart of the Dolomites

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient, large, clean, great view
Location: Hiking, skiing
The Panorama Hotel Fontanella was a great stay on our trip! It was conveniently located on the edge of town in Madonnna di Campiglio. It was important to have a car, as it was about two kilometers outside of town, but since we did it was perfect. We were away from the noise of town, and had an amazing view! From our room we could see the mountains perfectly! The breakfast terrace had an even more amazing view. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and helped us plan our hiking trip the next day, as well as helping with where to park our car and trail advice. They let us keep our luggage there while hiking as well. The room was large and very modern, and very comfortable. It even had an attic room for our young daughter. All in all a perfect place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

grazioso hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
camere pulite , personale cordiale , ottima posizione , hotel con belle camere ottimi servizi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from messina

Grazioso albergo alle porte di Campiglio

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Panorama mozzafiato, ottima la cena e la colazione. Personale disponibile e cordiale fanno di questo hotel un'ottima scelta. Servizio navetta gratuito per le piste. Unico neo la mancanza della Spa.
5 out of 5
by dona from California

A lovely hotel with an amazing view

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice small hotel nearby Madonna di Campiglio. The room, recently renovated, very spacious with all the confort and an AMAZING view! of the Brenta. Very friendly front desk/owner - Once there, don't forget to ask the story about "the fontanella" and check it out. Definitely highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Skien

Flott hotell!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell, meget hyggelig personale, nyoppussede rom. Panorama er virkelig rett beskrivelse av beliggenheten. Kommer til å bo her igjen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Göteborg

Barnfamilj.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var de enda gästerna på hotellet eftersom säsongen inte startat ordentligt. Vi var enbart på genomresa och för det var hotellet kanon! Bra rum för oss med tre barn och fina möjligheter att springa nedanför hotellet. Fin vinlista men maten var en 3/5. Jag kan absolut tänka mig att bo på detta hotell under vintersäsong!!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Atlanta

Wonderful

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous trip and stay here. The staff was welcoming and the hotel and view were superb. The only think one could possibly complain about is flat pillows. We will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tipp topp, tommel opp.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelletoppholdet var kjempefint. Rene rom, nytt bad og servicen var upåklagelig. De kjørte oss til bakkene vær dag og hentet oss når vi ringte på ettermiddagen. Hotellet lå rett utenfor sentrum så hotellet var behjelpelig med å kjøre oss inn til byen når vi trengte det. God frokost og veldig hyggelig personale.