Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pesaro

Non solo neve

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Abbiamo passato il primo weekend dell'anno al residence....giornate più che piacevoli, personale molto gentile e sempre disponibile, colazione abbondante e buonissima. Sauna e piccola piscina riscaldata sono il toccasana perfetto dopo una giornata in mezzo alla neve.La posizione è perfetta, a soli dieci minuti si raggiunge il centro di Moena, si trova vicino agli impianti ed a molti rifugi dove passare del tempo con gli amici! Gli appartamenti sono tipici, tutti in legno, non manca niente, forse un po troppo piccoli considerato che noi eravamo in sei con un solo bagno e non si girava..diciamo che è servito a "stringere" la nostra amicizia Consigliatissimo X gruppi di amici!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pesaro

Residence vicinissimo alle piste da sci

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Il residence è a ridosso delle piste quindi è ottimo per chi scia. La struttura e le camere sono ben tenute. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesco from Roma

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima disponibilità e cortesia dello staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Residence in posizione molto comoda

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Posizione lungo il passo san pellegrino e comoditá per le escursioni estive.
Cons: Funzionalità del piano cottura e rifacimento del meccanismo di chiusura delle porte ove necessario.
Location: Perfetto per dare inizio alle proprie escursioni estive senza dover far uso dell'auto. Supermercato sia a Moena che a Falcade a 15 min dal residence.
È un residence fantastico per chi ama avere una base d'appoggio per le proprie attività. Le camere sono spaziose e ben dotate. La biancheria da camera e da bagno è pulita così come il resto dell'appartamento, se non si è proprio attenti al minimo dettaglio. Il personale è molto gentile e simpatico. Unico appunto: il servizio di piscina e sauna è disponibile solo d'inverno. Consiglio a tutti coloro che sono disposti a fare una vacanza attiva senza richiedere da questo residence lusso ed attenzione per tutti i particolari. (A titolo di esempio ho trovato maniglie incollate, porte che non chiudono bene, porta della doccia che non apre completamente perché batte sul portasaponi, pomello del lavandino che si svita da solo... Tutte cose sorpassabili se appunto non si è troppo pignoli).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jan

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Koldt vand i hanerne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was clean. Equipment bit outdated, but adequate for the price. Overall it is ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel mit dem personal würde ich mich nicht vermieten trauen es ist in bei unseren aufenthalten noch nie vorgekommen, dass wir die betten selbst beziehen mussten und das am nächsten Tag niemand vom personal aufzufinden war.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap but still below par.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Really good position for exploring the local mountains. We were there to do some via ferratas and had a really good time, in that respect.
Cons: See above. Just taking a little care and attention would dramatically change this experience as it was just small, niggly things that spoilt it.
Location: Walking, climbing, shopping & VIA FERRATA!! (Fantastic WW1 bepi zac route)
As another reviewer has pointed out this is not really a hotel, more a time share rental service. Firstly we were swayed towards this as it had a swimming pool & sauna - when we got there we were told the recent torrential rain put these out of order. At the end of the holiday he forgot about this story and said it was too expensive to heat during the quiet season & proceeded to show us around the cold (unheated) facilities. Not impressed! The room was adequate except the shower was awful, grubby and need of maintenance (parts of roof falling in too). We were given quilts but only sheets, at least quilt covers would have covered up the dirty/grey looking duvets! Rock hard beds! Electricity - "please do not use all the rings on the cooker at the same time" said the sign! We found out it tripped the electricity supply for the room. One of the rings had a damaged knob and sometimes worked and sometimes tripped out the switch on its own (we were fearful of the electricity supply - always just a bit suspicious we might get a shock or worse). Cooking facilities, No kettle - so heating water in a pot for a cuppa! A few pots with rounded bottoms (that don't work well on electric hobs) and no lids (that fit!). Daniel the young lad in charge was extremely positive and cheerful (although that got on my nerves after a while!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un posto fantastico

Posted Jul 30, 2014
bel complesso a due passi dagli impianti; servizi nella media, appartamento essenziale arredamento un po' datato. nel complesso apprezzabile. Buono il servizio alla reception, familiare
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get the Basics

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Was fine for me. Fair warning it is a minimalist stay.