Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great base to explore Trento and Bolzano. Clean and friendly hotel with a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip and a wonderful stay!

Posted May 20, 2016
We saw some beautiful countryside in Italy and enjoyed great accommodations. At the end of the day we relaxed with a great meal and a beautiful view of the mountains from our terrace.
5 out of 5
by Robert from colorado springs

Family vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a couple nights while visiting the Trento and Garda areas. This is a small family run hotel in a vineyard. The rooms were comfortable and offered excellent views of the mountains and valley. The hotel staff was very accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Durchreisende

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: hervorragendes Frühstück auf der Terrasse
Ich habe dieses Hotel als Zwischenunterkunft aufgesucht, Zimmer o.K., die Tür ließ sich nicht schließen. Hotel besitzt einen Fahrstuhl, das Frühstück am nächsten Tag war hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by Johannes Hermanus from Enschede

Prima voor op doorreis....

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Redelijk hotel voor een nacht. Grote kamer en heerlijke douche. Eenvoudig gratis ontbijt. Aardige bediening en eigenaar
4 out of 5
by Alberto from Padova

Ottima quadrupla con colazione, personale cortese

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fermati per una notte in una quadrupla. Ottima sistemazione, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Buona anche la colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Grazioso albergo

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Grazioso albergo in posione rialzata con fantastica panoramica ed in posizione tranquilla. Personale disponibilissimo e cordiale. Camera molto accogliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bella posizione,ambiente gradevole

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: camere e location
Cons: Mancano le brioches per colazione
l'unica pecca a mio avviso è la mancanza del servizio self service a colazione , unico servizio da me sperimentato.Personale gentilissimo ed accoglienza veramente OK.Consigliato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Kleines, feines Hotel in der Nähe von Trient.

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: wir sind mit dem Taxi (€ 20,--) nach Trient gefahren
Waren zu viert mit den Rädern unterwegs und fanden im Hotel Karinhall das, was wir suchten. Eine Unterkunft für eine Nacht mit einem ordentlichen guten Frühstück. Der Wirt verwöhnte uns auch mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück. Das Abendessen haben wir in Trient eingenommen.
5 out of 5
by Stolpe

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell,god mat, bra service och trots att motorvägen låg nära ,stördes vi inte av ljudet .