Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The "apartment" for 5 is very small.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Friendly hotel staff.
Cons: "Apartment" for 5 people is too small for a longer stay.
Location: The location is very quiet almost deserted in the summer. It's obvious that this is a ski resort and probably better to visit in the winter.
The hotel is in a very nice location with beautiful views. The rooms are clean and the hotel staff is nice. We chose what was advertised as "apartment" since we were 5 people. It turned out that it was a one bedroom apartment where 3 of us had to sleep in what was the small family/dining/kitchenette area. Luckily, we only stayed two nights and it was ok for this timeframe. But I would not have stayed longer due to the space limitation. Since the area seems primarily for skiing, the town was very quiet and many places were not open. It had a little bit of a deserted feeling in the summer. I would not return unless it's in the winter time.
5 out of 5
by Jay Patel from Leicester

Amazing

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Love the Staff, the owners, the view, spa was amazing, just a great hotel to visit!! If you want to go to the area this place is perfect!
5 out of 5
by Phil

Montana means "top of a mountain"

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
OK so we should have researched the location of this hotel before booking. It is at the top of Mount Bondone a very twisty and steep climb from the nearest "civilisation" at Trento. Took about 45 minutes to ascend and descend from Trento. So once at the hotel you are unlikely to want to nip into town! Having said that the hotel was lovely with spectacular views and very friendly staff. Modern, with a split level room and some neat designer touches. Food was typical of the area and quite reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by Egon

Natur pur!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr empfehlenswert, sehr guter Wellness-bereich. Freundliches Personal. super Aussicht!
5 out of 5
by KENJI

Vista fantástica

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
O serviço foi excelente. O Sr. Aziz nos atendeu muito bem no almoço e jantar.
5 out of 5
by mette from københavn

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk hotel i spændende skisport-område. Vi brugte hotellet som stop-over på vej hjem fra sommerferie, men vender gerne tilbage for et længere ophold.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luigina from firenze

ottimo per lo sci invernale

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo hotel, devo dire però che stavolta la camera non era un granché. troppo stretta per tre persone. per il resto tutto bene come sempre, personale gentile buon cibo e vicinanza alle piste ottima.
5 out of 5
by Khaled from Heidelberg

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
war einfach prima, alles perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in posizione panoramica

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Ottima esperienza in questo hotel ad iniziare dalla cortesia e disponibilità di tutto il personale, camera favolosa, ottima spa, ottima la cucina ed il servizio e ricco programma di animazione per grandi e piccini. Ci ritorneremo per ripetere l'esperienza anche in estate