Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Rather far from the Centre of the city. Shuttle available - but not on the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Anat from Israel

Enjoyed the hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, next to the hughway ti many destinations in north Italy. Kind service superb breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jee Uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Trento hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one-nighter when travelling to Northern Europe. We always stay here as the hotel is absolutely perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a stop over in the area for us while we were traveling. This is by far the nicest Best Western I have ever stayed at. Very contemporary styling. It has a cafe area, and a restaurant area. Our room was very comfortable, and quiet. It was easy to get to and they had plenty of parking. It's geared towards the business men/women who travel here to the area.
5 out of 5
by ariel bar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

clean orginized with a nice breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: breakfast, good price and newer property, but the room is quite small. Bathroom clean and of a decent size.
Location: Location as a leisure traveler is to far from the center of the city, around there is only warehouses. Shuttle provided but not same as dwntwn hotels
Easy to find, fast check in, clean all over and perfect for business travelers
5 out of 5
by Megan from Munich

Convenient quality location

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood isn't picturesque but it was very convenient to the autostrada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in Trento

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay here to break our journey to/from Umbria. This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Clean, modern, friendly, efficient and great value for money - easy to find, free parking, free wifi and included breakfast. Everything is perfect!
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Dublin

Great value!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the middle of a business park. However, it is brand new and is a good standard. Trento city centre is easily reachable by car and is incredibly pretty and well worth a visit (we wish we had been able to stay longer). Free parking and a great breakfast included in the price of €82 a night was a real bonus. Overall a very good experience and great value.