Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sorin

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff ..... good breakfast...excelent location...hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service, outdated premises

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and the service is just outstanding!! The staff is very attentive and helpful. However, the common areas of the premises are a little outdated. In our stay, the elevator got stuck for about half an hour with some poor guests inside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Large Hotel, very old fashioned

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Training for the staff in hospitality
Location: skiing, a bit out of town about 15mins walk.
It would have been more enjoyable if the staff had been friendly. We were a large group and we all found the staff unhelpful. No broadband in the rooms either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Overall very nice, spacious, lovely room.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: the space, the breakfast
Cons: some things need a bit of updating, some of the furniture/carpets are a bit jaded
Location: skiing.......all day
Nice hotel in Campo Carlo Magno. Not really ski in/ski out, short walk to Groste lift or over to private nursery lift (different ticket) which will take you to Nube d'oro list. Wasn't really a problem for us. Breafast was excellent, didn't eat there in the evening, as it was rather expensive with the kids, just walked to Bar Jumper every night and ate there, very nice, and half the price. Room was HUGE and I mean massive, junior suite for 4 people - separate dressing room, bathroom with full bath/shower (oddly the maids threw away the soap every day and then gave you a new one!). Big four poster bid, sofa, arm chair, desk, table and chairs and two further single beds that we moved into the part of the room by the windows which was separated by a curtain from the main bedroom. There was a TV but we never turned it on. Room was too hot when we got there but reception sorted that. Mini-club for kids was good, not stuck in basement as often is the case, open 10am - 6pm, 9:15pm to 11pm... our kids didn't use it much as they are older now but some staff spoke English, also table football, ping pong, games console for use etc. Nice bar and also wood fire and arm chairs for lazing in. Ski/boot room a bit cramped for lockable lockers provided for everyone. I'd stay there again. Wifi is now free, pool/spa is not.
4 out of 5
by Erez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michele

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
ottimo ma breve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Pasqua 2016 SPETTACOLARE STRUTTURA

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Ci sono stato a san valentino e a pasqua 2016 , ottima struttura , peronale attento e disponibile , veramente 2 gg da sogno. Ho già prenotato a luglio , non vorrei mai andare via. Complimenti da paragonare a COSTA CROCIERE.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bella struttura in posizione incantevole

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel con grandi ed accoglienti spazi comuni, camera ampia e pulita. Servizio mini club di livello molto buono. Difetti spa a pagamento anche per i clienti hotel e chiusura del campo scuola sci in caso di poca neve che comporta spostamenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Accogliente,grazioso e il personale preparato

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Ho scelto l hotel principalmente per la spa,la quale è veramente bellissima e piena di comfort, l hotel è molto bello e le stanze sono pulite e ampie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacanza royal

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Hotel da inserire nei top per quanto riguarda l'ospitalità e l'accoglienza. Non manca nulla per poterlo catalogare in classe superiore soprattutto per come si mangia.