Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels
Clean and Comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel around trento

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel is completely adequate for needs of a vacationer. very friendly and helpful proprietor. good dinner, very reasonable price. however, hotel was very hard to find. the area has some local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carpi

Bellissimo hotel da consigliare...

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Struttura ben organizzata con la possibilità di effettuare anche qualche trattamento di SpA ritorneremo senz'altro con la famiglia
4 out of 5
by Erik from DK -7100 Vejle

Nice hotel and nice people :)

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and serviceminded staff. Nice restaurant (nice food) and bar. Quiet place. We only stayed for one night but we certainly would like to go back for a longer period to enjoy both the hotel and to explore the very nice surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Piramidi

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: La camera e la location
Cons: NO
Location: Molto buona
Posto molto bello giusta qualità prezzo, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
5 out of 5
by Jakob Benny from Nørager

Sommer i dolomitterne

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Virkeligt flinkt personale, som kan både tysk og engelsk. Rigtig hyggelig atmosfære på hotellet og i baren og cafeen. god mad i restauranten.
3 out of 5
by Enrico from Italia

quando Hotels.com combina pasticci

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
In realtà non posso dire nulla in quanto, nonostante la prenotazione, non ho soggiornato presso l'Hotel "Alle piramidi" a causa di pasticci (overbooking) da parte di Hotels.com. A fronte di ben 2 conferme della prenotazione da parte di Hotels.com (31 maggio e 16 giugno), nell'hotel non c'erano camere libere in quanto prenotate da tempo. Il titolare dell'albergo, persona comprensibile e gentilissima, ci ha riferito di altri episodi di questo tipo, ma si è adoperato per cercarci una sistemazione nelle vicinanze, agli stessi standard, e senza farci sborsare un centesimo. Abbiamo così potuto trascorrere le nostre due notti in zona (notti omaggio maturate con un precedente soggiorno), presso l'Hotel "Scoiattolo" di Baselga di Pinè (ottimo). Ho dovuto assegnare un punteggio "a caso" perché, altrimenti non sarebbe stato possibile inviare questa recensione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
Rum med härlig utsikt, mycket fint område att vandra i, men inte mycket annat att göra i den lilla staden. Mht maten äter alla samma menyer samtidigt i en tråkig matsal, vilket blir mycket rörigt, inte mysigt alls, men det finns inga andra matställen i byn.
4 out of 5
by Morten Marklund

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold, brugte hotellet som en overnatning på vej til campingferie ved gardasøen. Meget gæstfrie og behjælpelige ( vores søn kom til skade og de var meget hurtige til at finde hjælp på skadestuen, som lå ved siden af). Ligger hyggeligt, dog lidt afsides - super flot landskab. Fornuftig priser på aftensmad og god gedigen morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bibi 38 from Grenoble FRANCE

Hôtel pour randonneurs

Posted May 19, 2012
Hôtel très agréable, mais pas de chauffage le 17 mai avec moins de 5°C le matin, c'est un peu juste dans la salle de bain malgré la bonne isolation. Bon restaurant, proposant un menu pensionnaire et une carte très complète. Lieu de séjour parfait pour les randonneurs.