Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: warm and cosy!
Cons: Casual evening dining if not in the mood to venture out for something to eat.
Location: 10 to 15 min walk into town to the shops, restaurants and Spinnale ski lift (get the hotel shuttle bus though)!
First time skiing in Madonna Di Campiglio and first time staying at the Hotel Chalet del Brenta. I Would definitely recommend staying here, perfect for families or couples. Very charming, great shuttle service for the slopes, well set up and organised. 10 to 15 min walk to town. Nothing to fault really. Did not eat in the restaurant in the evening so cannot comment and notice had to be given if having lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Great hotel in the summer months!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had a fantastic experience at this hotel, and would definitely return in the future. The breakfast was excellent, and the rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. The bed was a bit hard for our liking, but this is obviously a personal preference. We're looking forward to a future stay on a return trip to Italy and the area!
5 out of 5
by Itay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Declan from Kildare Ireland

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel met all expectations. Facilities are excellent. Very friendly staff. I stay in many hotels for work and hotel Chalet del Brenta is top class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
We were happy with the hotel, cleaness of the place and location. Everybody seemed eager to help. The buffet in the morning was typical but with enough variety and the food was fresh and always replenished. We would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Madonna di Campiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Convenient to lifts and restaurants. Very nice.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Stayed only one night. Room was comfortable and quite nice. Bathroom had the smallest shower I have seen in a while. Otherwise, quite nice.
4 out of 5
by kogo850 from Calgary, Canada

Modern, comfortable hotel with great food

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great, hotel very clean and modern, great food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome location!

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
staff was great and so was location! shuttle service was very easy and convenient. loved the discount for ski rental. great hotel to book for a ski holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Daniele, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your contribution. We are happy that you had a good time at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel, personale gentilissimo.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Stanza, posizione, pulizia e soprattutto il personale.
Abbiamo prenotato all'ultimo seguendo le offerte e il rating di Expedia e siamo andati benissimo, siamo stati accolti dal personale che si è rivelato gentilissimo e veramente disponibile a tutte le nostre esigenze, nonostante sapesse che saremmo rimasti solo una notte. La camera era perfetta, pulita, in ordine, ben arredata e silenziosa, non potevamo chiedere di +. Hotel assolutamente consigliatissimo!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raffinato e a misura di famiglia

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Splendido hotel, ottimo prezzo, raffinato. Super cortesi e pazienti con i bimbi