Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Very good hotel with clean basic rooms, excellent breakfast and staff. Good ski shuttle service and close to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Soggiorno piacevolissimo merito anche del personale dell'albergo sempre gentile e disponibile.
1 out of 5
by Blink.pro from Wro

Obsługa ma gości w nosie!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Rarezerwowalem miejsce w hotelu szczególnie ze względu na informacje o czynnej 24h recepcji. Rezerwacja została potwierdzona. Na miejsce dotarłem o 2:00 w nocy i przy drzwiach dowiedziałem sie ze w nocy sie śpi i ze moge wrócić o 8:00 rano wówczas mój pokój będzie gotowy. Obsługa miała w nosie ze będę spał w samochodzie. A rano jedynym tłumaczeniem było ze mogłem zadzwonić wcześniej - dzwoniłem i nikt nie odbierał. Nie Polecam!
5 out of 5
by Aki from Finland

Cozy atmosphere

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice service and friendly staff. Basic but sufficient breakfast. Great wellness area. Hard mattress. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel piacevole e confortevole per tutti.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Pulizia e attenzione ai clienti
Cons: nulla
Location: Paese molto bello, curato e organizzato. Montagne meravigliose. Lo Consiglio!!
E' una struttura accogliente e curata, tutto molto pulito, ricca la colazione. Molto bella la veranda dove si può fare la colazione, così come la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente per un'ora della spa. I gestori dell'hotel sono molto gentili, la sig.ra sopratutto è disponibile a dare informazioni e consigli in merito a percorsi e luoghi. Bella esperienza e buon rapporto qualità prezzo, il panorama poi è insuperabile.
4 out of 5
by Lars

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt rent bra transport service till och från lift. Frukost bra. Tillgång till bastu och jacuzzi för egen tid 45 min. Skidskåp och pjäxtork wifi tillgång gratis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt familiehotel

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
Dejlig atmosfære og søde og venlige værter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viihtyisä hotelli kylän laidalla

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels
Shuttlebussilla pääsi aamuisin päähissiasemalle ja iltapäivisin takaisin hotellille. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja henkilökunta oli palvelualtista ja mukavaa, vaikka suurin osa ei puhunutkaan juuri englantia. Suksihuoneessa lukolliset kaapit suksien säilytykseen. Kaiken kaikkiaan hintansa väärti hotelli!
5 out of 5
by Petter

Klätterresa till madonna

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt familjeägt hotell, man och hustru äger och driver hotellet med ett fåtal anställda. Bra läge 5min promenad till centrum, 15 min gångväg till stora liftsystemet Groste 1. Rummet var rent och frächt dubbelsäng tv i taket, liten balkong, rent och snyggt badrum, aningen hård säng. Frukost ingår och den är mycket bra för den som gillar stor frukost. Fina avkopplingsytor liten hotellbar perfekt för kvällsdrinken. Spa avdelning som bara behövsbokas, finsk och turkisk bastu, bubbelpol och värme bädd. Mycket hjälpsam personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels