Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was fine for 2 days, but I wouldn't stay there longer. The bathroom door wouldn't close, the water from the sink smelled and the toilet bowl was dirty. Everything in the room felt wet. The staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room and the lobby were both filled with flies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon, Qc

Pour le prix payé, ça correspondait à mes attentes

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel. La piscine. Le confort des lits.
Cons: Le déjeuner pourrait être bonifié! L'intérieur des chambres manquent un peu d'amour
Location: Très près du parc Six Flag Pour le reste, il faut se déplacer
Le but du voyage était d'aller visiter le parc Six Flag avec mes ados. Alors, c'était parfait pour nous. Pas cher et près du parc. Évidemment, cet hotel n'est pas d'un grand luxe. C'est vieillot mais propre. Les lits sont très confortables. Le personnel de l'hotel est sympathique. Comme nous utilisions l'hotel seulement pour dormir, c'etait parfait pour nous. Il ne faut pas avoir de grandes attentes sur le déjeuner inclus. Par contre, le wifi fonctionnait très bien (très utile avec des ados!). Puisqu'il faisait extrêmement chaud, la piscine était bien apprécié. Et l'air climatisée aussi! Pour ceux qui ont le sommeil fragile, il est important de savoir que l'hotel est situé face à une base militaire. Donc, il y a des avions qui circulent à tout moment. Les commodités à proximité sont limitées mais si vous possédez un voiture, c'est facile de trouver resto, plage et shopping à distance raisonnable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel was cozy and close to six flags, but has some slight imperfections in the room. Overall it was nice and the staff was very courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Un très grand nettoyage s'impose!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hôtel très sale ! Personnel de l'hôtel incompétent. J'ai demandé trois fois un lit d'appoint que je n'ai jamais reçu .... La température de la douche devenait bouillante/tiède/bouillante peu importe le réglage (avec un enfant c'est pas génial).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to park

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It should have pool inside to far away from theme park not much to do around hotel that is walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Milford, Pa

close to our destination

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very satisfied with stay hotel staff very nice helpful A BIG thanks goes out to a very lovely cleaning lady forget her name but u would know her. 65 years young and has more drive and pride in her work than Anybody I know. She is reason our stay was sol good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to Six Flags Great Adventure

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Six Flags.
Location: Near Joint Base Mcquire, Dix. Near Six Flags and not too far from Shore beaches.
Things happen from time to time. Stayed for two nights, room wasn't made up. Refrigerator was so cold it caused diet coke to explode. No power to TV set, luckily cord stretched to a working outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good hotel when you are out of town and want to see Six Flags
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Sevice was great, not a bad cheep hotel. Seems like it needs an update.