Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Bed was horrible. Could not get heat regulated. King bed had a center low and keep pulling you towads the center. The only thing nice was close to base
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

It was nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I enjoyed my stayed and it's not too far from FCI fort Dix and I would recommend it to others. The staff was nice and pleasant. I rooms was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico turist

close to Great Adventure

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: it was quiet. They had make your own breakfast that was actually ok with hot waffles and sandwiches that you could prepare.
Cons: it need a renovation, its outdated and does not seem very clean
Location: there are small stores in the parking of the hotel, a Chinese take out, coffee and a dollar store. not much to do there.
I chose this hotel-motel due to the low price and proximity to great adventure (20min or so) but I did not like the appearance and cleanliness of it. it smelled like humidity in the room and not much dusting in the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donghun from 서울

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
대체로 만족합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anthony from Troy

Nice Friendly place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Walter at the front desk was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, Friendly and helpful. On our first night stay we got in very late, After 12:30am and we needed a roll away bed. The front desk person brought it right over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian P.

OK in a pinch but there are better hotels nearby

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake when reserving this hotel room, as I thought it was the Quality Inn about 2 miles down the road. We stayed there anyway, and while it was bad- it also wasn't great. There was obvious water damage to the ceiling, and at one point during the night we saw a cockroach on the headboard. I will most likely not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great cheap stay. About 20 mins from six flags!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was only for one night. This was a great hotel for the price and the distance from six flags. The people at the desk were very friendly. The contingent so breakfast was terrible though. I was going to bring my gf a bagel up to the room if they had one but all they had was some cereal that appeared to have never replenished since our check in after 12 am. The good news is that there's a Dunkin donuts right in front of the building. Also the cleaning lady was a little nasty because we didn't leave right exactly at 11 but I guess it was a huge deal for some reason. I guess we should have probably called a late check out, but still check out isn't until 3 or 4pm I believe. Overall it was nice for a cheap one night stay, but we also didn't use any of the facilities so ratings could be different if we used them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN from Fresh meadows, NY

Very good

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amit

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is good and II will stay there again. In my case there were just 2 minor negative points: 1. Exhaust fan in Bathroom was not working 2. Drainage was slow in Shower tub so water get filled up Rest it was great place with good service staff and Breakfast.