Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD MD BALT>

fire alarm went off three times at nite by idiots

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: trash attitudes and more , broken funiture inside chair missing wheels , almost fell many times
Location: hard to get into half to drive up cause of NJ stupid design no lefts , MD man we have middle turning lanes and do great
it gets a low 2.00 would probally return to save money other than that , it all needs to be bull dozer down and new errect . one with deals .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I apologize for the inconvenience due to the malfunction of our alarm system. I regret as well that you were not happy with the services, accommodation and your overall experience at our hotel. We will work hard to further improve our services to serve our guests better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Clean and Cheap Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: How cheap it was and cleaner than expected.
Cons: Definitely the breakfast.
Location: Denny's was a great place to dine at!!!!!! Dunkin wasn't to far. half hour away from 6 flags.
It was a pretty decent hotel; the room was clean and everyone at the desk was very friendly. We had no problems with our room and the beds looked new. Not much for a good breakfast, but the coffee was nice. Not too far from dunkin donuts, although I wish I was aware how far it actually was. Denny's was excellent near there as well. pretty satisfied, especially for the price that we got it at.
2 out of 5
by James from Bordentown

Cold night's stay in Bordentown.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The first room provided did not have any heat. An attempt was made to fix it the first night only resulted in being told to bundle up and spent a cold night in the same room. We were given another room for the second, but upon check out we were offered no apology or compensation for our discomfort. We were expecting some type of response from hotel management (Ms. Patel), but did not.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Cheap and close to great adventures

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Ok for 1 night. Definitely needs a little updating
3 out of 5
by Michael from NY

late check in

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
check in time off the wall every time we go it gets later and later 5 is a little late for check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sand in bed

Posted Sep 8, 2015
First night came back from great adventure and there was sand on my son's side of bed. Had to sleep on top of sheet. Showered am but came back and shampoo gone and not replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Nice enough & near NJ Turnpike

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Staff was friendly and I got a good nights sleep at a bargain price. The bed was good and the room was nice. Nothing was bad, just don't expect everything to be in "like new" condition. The free continental breakfast was well presented and adequate but kinda minimal as these things go. Worked for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
24 hour lobby is a plus! Easy drive from six flags