Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great place Very nice staff Very easy in and out good breakfast
5 out of 5
by John Scalise

Nice stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and friendly we will defiantly be back
4 out of 5
by Jestina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel, good location!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Right off he highway, this is a fantastic hotel in a good location. The staff was wonderful. I'll definitely return.
4 out of 5
by eileen

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the jacuzzi in the room. Stayed for a birthday get-away, 2 nights. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Clean, staff friendly, convenient, highly recomme

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were going to a New Year's Eve Party at a friends in Trenton and this was the perfect place to stay. Midpoint between south jersey and there. Very accessible from all major hwys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in Bordertown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good location close to major highways.
Cons: The breakfast was just OK - typical lobby breakfast.
Location: The location was good - close to great restaurants. I did find it a bit difficult getting around due to the abundance of divided highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: no comment. See ratings above No more comments the ratings above speak for them self. It's a nice facility with a location that we find fits our needs.
Cons: Breakfast quality needs improvement. Eggs were terrible. Meat could be better. Mixed on fruit quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels