Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsgrove, NJ

Nice hotel, close to turnpike and wawa.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We stayed here while attending the NJ State Horse Show. Check in was extremely fast, the room and bathroom were extremely clean. It also had a microwave and fridge! The girls utilized the pool at night, the chlorine smell was strong(which is the case with most indoor pools) but they still had a ball relaxing! The continental breakfast was very nice with waffles, fruit, oatmeal, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotel was nice. The rooms were a little dated but overall clean, etc. The hotel staff were all very nice. The breakfast provided was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Clean room

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Oddly shaped and cramped breakfast preparation area.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The beds were great and having a fridge in the room was also nice. The only downside was that the area to prepare your breakfast food was oddly shaped and very cramped. Once you got out of the tiny room you were fine but when in there it was body to body. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
I'll stay at a hampton inn anytime. Never had a bad experience yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very happy with our choice. Hotel is very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Trip to sesame place

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Beds are great and breakfast included is a big plus traveling with family
Cons: Breakfast could've been a little more kid friendly the cereal choices weren't for kids and they didn't like the wheat bread wish they had white
Location: Location wasn't great too far from the park And not enough restaurant choices near by
Needed a affordable comfortable hotel near sesame place, wasn't actually close by the park and it was hard to get around the hotel because of u turns but I trust and love hamptom inns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Nice hotel BUT I still don't have my deposit back

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Every hotel holds a deposit for incidentals but normal practice is to release the hold the same day as checkout. It's been 1 week and I have $0. This is a first for me. I've stayed at Hampton Inn before and never had this happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia D from Concord nh

On the way to DC

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped in from Boaron to DC. I have stayed here before and I've been very satisfied I had a quick but good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethlehem,pa

A night away before six flags

Posted May 11, 2015
Was looking to shorten my drive to six flags with a nice place to relax. my daughter loved the pool and after a long drive we were looking to order in and the front desk staff was very happy to provide us with some local pizza menus.....best pizza I've ever eaten. Breakfast in the morning was a little crowded but served it's purpose in filling bellies before a long day.