Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel, good location!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Right off he highway, this is a fantastic hotel in a good location. The staff was wonderful. I'll definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in Bordertown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good location close to major highways.
Cons: The breakfast was just OK - typical lobby breakfast.
Location: The location was good - close to great restaurants. I did find it a bit difficult getting around due to the abundance of divided highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: no comment. See ratings above No more comments the ratings above speak for them self. It's a nice facility with a location that we find fits our needs.
Cons: Breakfast quality needs improvement. Eggs were terrible. Meat could be better. Mixed on fruit quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just a brief stay overnight after visiting relatives. Nice staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ok but the noise in the room from truck traffic was constant and extremely distracting. Can not give this hotel a good rating simply because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older facility, well kept, friendly and very staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I stayed two nights on most recent trip. Management was very accommodating while I was having to wait for rides. Provided local information. Hampton is my first choice; the beds are always excellent, rooms very clean. They offer green options. This location not updated but that's not what I care about. Staff are welcoming and helpful; feels like coming home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, comfortable room, FULL breakfast!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very late. The room was clean and very comfortable with more amenities than we had the time or energy to use. We had to leave early on Saturday morning and thought we'd be too early for the complimentary breakfast, but it was open and fully ready to go at 6 am! There were piping hot scrambled eggs, a variety of breads and bagels, a make-your-own waffle station, delicious cut fruit, and much more. We surprised at the variety and quality of the food! Being able to eat breakfast so early and having a super quick check-out got us back on the road quickly and happily. The hotel is also very close to the NJ and PA Turnpikes. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Bordentown area.