Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

nice clean room

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: value for money nice staff (the lady-manager speaks good French)
Cons: nothing worth mentioning
Location: Location is not spectacular, but handy when passing through. Funny thing is that for some shopping you have to drive through a military base .
easy parking, clean room; very pleasant and friendly staff. Hotel is close to shops and close to the cheapest petrol station of the state ($1,87 per gallon) Fresh baked bread (not the ordinary sweet stuff) available at bakery Luna around the corner but even better in the mexican shop next door to Luna.
3 out of 5
by carmen from Malaga

Aceptable. Buenas camas

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Para dormir despu es de six flags
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thiago

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei nesse hotel devido a proximidade com o sixflags (15km). O quarto estava bem organizado e limpo, achei bem confortavel.
4 out of 5
by Dimitri from Maryland

Excellent for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I just went for a few days, using the Passport Inn (and Wrightstown, New Jersey in general) as a central hub while we visited NYC and Six Flags in NJ. The neighborhood it's located in is fairly uneventful, but there are plenty of convenience stores and places to eat within walking distance for downtime-- plus, the theme park is only about 10-11 miles away. NYC is less than a 90 minute drive with traffic. The hotel staff was friendly and polite. At one point during our last night every room was filled and the WiFi failed, but this was the only instance... maybe a freak occurrence. The bathroom was smaller than we'd have liked, but forgivable if you don't have a huge group and you're there for less than a week. Really nice, comfortable, modern place. Nothing to write home about but excellent for the nightly price.
5 out of 5
by Olivier

Très bonne surprise.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon petit motel. Chambre très propre et très confortable. Accueil tardif très sympa, la responsable parle un français irréprochable. Wifi gratuit au top, très calme. À recommander pour les budgets serrés . A 20 min de Six flags. J'y retourne avec plaisir lors de mon prochain voyage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six Flags New Jersey economy motel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. It is a small family owned motel. Papa Johns Pizza across the street was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for this low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple but effective

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night. Room was small and simple but that's all we needed. Was clean, quiet, and close to Six Flags. Would definitely stay here again for the price.
3 out of 5
by Mindi from Denver, CO

Place to lay your head down.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a room after Six Flags Great Adventure. Room was quiet but honestly, too small for several people. Bathroom door practically hit bed and when you got out of bed you hit the wall. Sure room ok for 1 person but not a family. Manager at desk very nice though. Clean and quiet room. Served purpose of quick rest.