Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice hotel with a great staff member, breakfast is provided and the the price is really reasonable. I definitely will go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Ramada thanks you for your warm review and we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trenton nj

Horrible

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Ghetto and unprofessional. Rooms barely clean and dark. You can go outside to smoke but you can also cone right back in. Door does not lock so anyone can walk in thru side doors. Hotel also charged me twice on 2 different credit cards for one nighta stay. Just dont go. Not worth the hassle. Try candlewood its way better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We apologize that you felt that our hotel was not to your standards. We have a policy that you must go outside and smoke for we are a smoke free facility. If there was an additional charge that you seen on your credit card did you call the hotel to speak with management to help resolve the issue?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Everything was great. Comfortable and the staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Ramada thanks you for your review and look forward to serving you in the near future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHARLOTTE NC

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: A CLEANING A FRESH START OVER INSIDE AND OUT!
Location: LOCATION WAS JUST FINE
NASTY NASTY NASTY..DIRTY...WHEN YOU PULL UP TO HOTEL DRAPES IN WINDOW ARE DIRTY AND DISSHELVED..MY HOTEL ROOM WAS LOCATED ON SECOND FLOOR DID NOT KNOW HOTEL HAS NO ELEVATOR..FOR SENIORS WHO ARE DISABLE? WAS OFFERED A FIRST FLOOR WITH QUEEN BEDS WOULD NOT WORK FOR US..BED WAS NOT FOR COMFORT AS THERE WAS SOME SINKIN ON BOTH SIDES OF BED I DID GET BITTEN BY WHAT I ASSUME WERE BED BUGS....PULLED BED LINNENS FROM BED AND DISCOVERED NASTY FILTY MATTRESS STAINED WITH BLOOD AND WHAT EVER..REPORTED THIS TO MAIN DESK WHO TOLD ME THERE WAS NOTHING HE COULD DO BECAUSE I BOOKED ON LINE...I PAID FOR TWO NITES BUT ONLY STAYED ONE..THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO BE INSPECTED IT IS NASTY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO NO ONE...BREAKFAST..ENGLISH MUFFINS WERE FREEZER BRUISED AND DISCOLORED..SHUT IT DOWN OR CLEAN IT OUT..NOT A CLEAN PLACE TO STAY...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Let us begin by apologizing that you felt your stay was so em bearable to your satisfaction however, I like to say that you had the option to go elsewhere if you felt that our hotel was so awful. I also want to assure you we do not have BB as you stated. It appears you may have been agitated that you were not able to get the room type that you original requested. When anyone books online we only go by what comes through our system if there is an error we do our best to accommodate the guest needs. Again, we are sorry you were not happy with your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mercer county,nj

terrible mainteinance in a ramada ,whyndam wake up

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: the looks,
Cons: yes the upkeep,very poor
we took a cold shower one handle to shower was broken,went to staff told me will send maintenance man./ to late, for me I asked for some kind reward back for my pain in this hotel they said they did not care.to help./ Comfort inn beats them by a mile also Econo lodge.sorry Bordentown ramada you deserve this and I want people to know
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Mr. Ragnacci, If your so inclined to tell stories please tell it the way it actually went. You filed a complaint that you were not getting any hot water to the front desk agent whom did offer you another room but waived your hand at the clerk and proceeded over to the Breakfast area where you began being loud in reference to the channel that the TV was on disregarding all the guests in the lobby whom were watching TV. With that said you later filed a complaint with Corporate and Management did try to reach out but you ignored my emails. You later in the week made another reservation which was declined by our facility simply because you made it clear that you were not happy with our facility therefore, we thought it was best that you go elsewhere. We here at Ramada do our best to accommodate our guests needs but you were not willing to work with us and than you go online and make accusations. Were sorry you feel this way. Wishing you the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is less than a star Motel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Dirty, stinky not well kept.. I do not recommend unless you want to payless than $25
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We apologize that you felt our hotel was not to your liking but did you call down to the desk and express your complaints? Did you stay the whole night through? We be more than happy to talk with you further.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Nice hotel, close to major highways

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Located right off NJ Turnpike. Great price for a decent room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Ramada thanks you for your review!
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ramada thanks you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by Scot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was horrible. The entire hotel wreaked of cigarettes. I was afraid to take a shower the shower head looked so moldy. It was just the worst experience. Music blaring from guest room at 3 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that your stay was not a good one. Did you notify the front desk of your issues especially with the music? We certainly can not address the issues if were not being notified of such. Once again we are a smoke free facility but unfortunately we have guests that will always break the rules when founded we immediately ask the guest to leave and the guest is fined a $250.00.