Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Checked in, loaded in, rested, showered, went to a show at Tara's Tavern, came back, slept, woke up, loaded out,checked out, and went to the New Egypt Swap Meet. Couldn't ask for anything easier, EXCEPT, don't expect taxi, uber, or any other car service. I was bummed cause I wanted to have some cocktails at the show. The room was spotlessly clean, smelled nice, bathroom too, bed super comfy. All in all a very pleasant experience. I booked online through Expedia and my room was around $40. I'll be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a quick sleep

Posted Jan 27, 2017
My husband and I got there well after check in time but the owner was gracious enough to allow us to check in a 2am. The room was nice, neat and a perfect, affordable place to sleep until 7am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place when you're in the area

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Worked a wedding at the local Air Force Base, needed a place to stay since I live about 3 hours away. Easy access to my car outside my door, privacy, enough space for just myself, AC works really well, quiet area. Friendly staff, spacious bathroom. Great place if you need to crash and go without being bothered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive six flags stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The room was great for what I needed it for. Did a weekend trip to sixflags so just wanted somewhere inexpensive. This place was great for what it is and did the job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by todd from virginia

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: flat screen on wall
Cons: No
Location: Went to six flags
Very clean like the flat clean on the wall bathrpom was very clean and neat enjoy the night i stayed there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by niki

Accommodating and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Quiet and cheap. You get what you pay for.
Cons: There was a slightest odor and the fridge could've been fixed. Better pillows and maybe a mattress pad put on the bed.
Location: Location looked a bit scary on the outside, but it wasn't bad at all. Close to sux flags and not too far from the shores
Stayed for two nights and didn't have any issues. The bed was a little stiff and the pillows were flat but overall, it was okay. The fridge was loud and kept making strange nouces but it worked and it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CarltonW

Excellent!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Orbitz
This is an excellent motel! Harry Patel, the owner, made sure all my needs were met and provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. The room was clean and comfortable. I can not say enough good things about my experience here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from MD

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: That is was very clean, and close to where I needed to be.
Cons: They should remodel the Lobby to make it more welcoming
Location: Location was easy to fine
At first sight you see that the hotel seems very outdated with no real lobby just a small area with a counter that has a buzzer for you to ring for service. The room itself was decorated nicely and was very clean. Had a small table and chair, an entertainment center that housed a nice size refrigerator and microwave along with a flat screen tv mounted to the wall. The air conditioner worked great which was good because the temperature was very hot that weekend. The bathroom was very clean and you could tell that it had been remodeled. The location was very close to MacDill AFB/Fort Dix and there were places nearby to eat.