Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's a short walk from the S Bahn station. There's a large supermarket and a bunch of other restaurants nearby.
The hotel is nice. Modern and very clean. The hotel is located a bit further away from the city, but the area it is in is not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast set up

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Reception staff, especially Robin could not do more to be helpful. Brilliant
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is comfortable but pretty basic as far as amenities...there is a refrigerator, but no safe and no hot water pot. The 'workout room' is not worth even going to check out. No complaints as far as the room goes, though. The drapes are very thin and let in lots of light after sunrise. There is some free parking at the hotel and grocery, train station, laundromat are all quite close. The location is on the river, but it is a rather residential-industrial area. Its a bit far from the center of town, but easily accessible by train. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. I can't think of anything to rave about, but I'd definitely stay there again as long as I got a good deal on the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prague

Nice hotel in nit nice surroundings

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and quick check in
Cons: Breakfast area was full not enough space
Location: Surroundings are not nice not mich to do but close tothezoo
Good for quick stop or business but bed not that comfortable and also some of the stuff not super friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and a nice room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the room, with a bathtub and water boiler. It was possible to rent bikes, although they cost 12 euro per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Great for our purposes. Nice neighborhood

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Served us well as a base in Berlin. Close to transportation & a safe area to travel in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short break to Berlin

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here while attending a festival at Treptow Park. Nice hotel and lovely staff. Chose not to eat at restaurant so am unable to comment further on that facility. Location is out of the way (an hour's walk to Treptow station) but serviced well by public transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Just an average hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quite a distance from the S bahn and it is not conveneint if you have luggages. There is a tram nearby but it depends on where you go. Hotel kind of run down but does have full amenites however they don't provide kettle for superior room. Nothing much around the hotel and it is quite far from the city center but nearer to Schonefeld airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The front staff (Lino and Jessica) were terrific, answering every question we had with a smile. They found answers that we sought. We were able to get an extra outlet adapter to charge our phone. The breakfast buffet was filled with great variety and delicious.