Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Nice hotel, close to the city center

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean at all times. Daily housekeepers are polite and very good at anticipating your needs.
Cons: The air conditioning could use new equipment and refrigerators in the rooms.
Location: Tres Cantos is a beautiful, quiet, clean, green town. The central park is at 3 minutes walk.Commercial centre is at 5 minutes walk.
Going about anywhere from the hotel was easy. It's close to every public transportation, bus, metro, train. Very easy to travel to Madrid or just going around this beautiful town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: easy to find and nice town
Cons: 10 euro parking spot is to high
Location: nice town many parks zones around
comfort to stay as intermediate break on the long way from Madrid to the north of Spain.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Polite and friendly staff. Very accommodating considering I arrived after midnight!
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value and friendly staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Quite, good price, friendly staff.
Cons: power adapter compatible with USA; swimming pool; breakfast variety
Location: Train station and high tech business are nearby.
This hotel is 30 mins train ride away from Madrid. It makes sense to stay here if you are on a budget or if you are doing business in tres cantos which is where the high tech companies are located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by DAVID JIMENEZ, Hotel Management
Dear Customer. We appreciate your time to write your comments about our hotel. As always, we will consider when it comes to improving our services. We hope to see you soon. Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: friendlier staff would be nice :)
Location: Not sure what is close by except it is close to the highway that connects you to the Center Of Madrid. I was just there overnight.
The hotel was good. I thought it was closer to the airport than it was (about 30 mins from the Madrid Airport). I didn't find the staff friendly at all. The room and hotel itself were great. Very clean and put together.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Norwich, UK

Perfect location near to the centre

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Free Wi-Fi. Comfortable room.
Cons: Introduction of evening meals
Location: Near the centre for shops and restaurants - not many open on Sunday evening
Nice welcome in English. Rooms allocated quickly. Facilities clean. Buffet breakfast was as expected. Free Wi-Fi a major bonus. Not many restaurants open on a Sunday night but thats just circumstance. Would recommend.