Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant friendly atmosphere. Good helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Randall from Salem, Oregon, USA

It's the best in town.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and prompt service. Very helpful for printing boarding passes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburban neighborhood

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, free parking, within walking distance of the train station that takes you to Madrid CBD which was a 25 min journey.
Location: Easy to find, and near to train station, nothing to do nearby
Hotel was located in nice neighborhood and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary canada

nice hotel close to train to madrid

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: clean conf
Cons: location lift
Location: old casele near car must have
excellent front desk spoke English good restaurant street parking free
5 out of 5
by Randall from Salem, OR

Life Saver from the heat.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was great for us. The room had great air conditioning which was high priority since it was over 100 degrees F everyday. We could adjust it ourselves. It was very helpful to have a mini-fridge. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. We didn't get the breakfast option included, but one of us used the cafeteria every day for breakfast and it was great with lots of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for business. Ok for the price, but nothing special about it.
4 out of 5
by Orlando from Vancouver, Canada

A Good Experience

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
My stay in this hotel was in general a pleasant one. The hotel is clean, the staff was courteous and efficient, the room was small but neat, the breakfast excellent but lunch and dinner was not served on the weekend and the food offer not so good. The transportation to Madrid was easy since there is bus that stop in front of the hotel and the train station was 10 minutes walking. The town where the hotel is located is nice and safe, lots of friendly people, good for bike and walking/jogging activities. I would recommend this hotel to whoever has the time for the daily commute (20 minutes)to Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia canada

Good stay in París

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I had a great time at paris. The hotel is well located. Close to restaurants, train and the siene / sena river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia / Canada

I had a good stay in August 2014

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It is a good hotel. Good wifi, good tv channels en español. The room has good confort and the área is nice. It is 20 min apx, from the center of Madrid on the renfe train C4. This is not a resort, but it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Stayed here for a business trip. Very clean , professional hotel. Ideally located.