Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Family stopover

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent. The children loved it
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Lovely hotel - definitely recommend

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel - fantastic overnight stop! We are a family of 5 and stopped in the 5 bed family room. It was Immaculately clean, great shower room and lovely breakfast! Would definitely recommend and will use again if traveling that way again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Friendly staff, convenient location for stop over.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds. Great shower Friendly staff Delicious and large selection of food at breakfast Clean and spacious
Location: 5 mins drive from the motorway around Bordeaux.
We booked this hotel as a 'stop over' stay for one night only, to break our journey up. We arrived at about 9pm and the man on reception, (think may of been owner), was very helpful even with my very bad french. We had a family room as there were 5 of us. The beds were really comfortable and the room was spacious and clean and plenty big enough for all of us. The bathroom had an excellent shower/wet room. Breakfast was self service, but the selection was incredible and really delicious and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. If I was traveling this way again, I would definitely book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by PETER from Durham England

Check hotel prices first!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room not adequate in size to much furniture .
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Austin TX

Great stay Great Food

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a absolute treat. They put me and my family in a comfortable room then made us the most fantastic home cooked meal you could ever ask for. We are looking forward to coming back and staying here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ste croix de Q.

Jamais trouvé aussi bien !

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Personnel très serviable et professionnels. Petit déjeuner à ne pas manquer. (Beaucoup de produits bio mais surtout un grand choix ) Les chambres calmes et des matelas à mémoire de formes ! On y a très bien dormi.
5 out of 5
by Jean pascal

Des gens rares

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Je suis souvent en deplacement mais cet endroit est exceptionnel J espere revenir vite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from les sables d'olonne

Séjour affaires

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour affaires. Très très très bon accueil. Repas du soir en table d'hôte très agréable et choix variés pour le diner. Petit déjeuné remis le soir sur un plateau pour que je puisse le prendre en chambre car je partait très tôt le matin. Ambiance très conviviale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels