Ratings based on 1,710 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Great hotel close to the Trevi Fountain

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Everyone I met was pleasant and helpful. The location of the hotel made it easy to find when I was out wandering. There is also a taxi stand nearby that made getting around super easy. And I was pleased to find that the Wi-Fi was much more dependable than I expected. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to centres of attraction

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Very pleasant hotel with attentive staff and good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city , Utah

Excellent

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Close to everything , I couldn’t expect more ! Nice employees , friendly and helpful staff working in the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location. Great staff ... from the front desk, restaurant and cleaning staff. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

wonderful location. friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 29, 2017
wonderful location. friendly and helpful staff. recommend it for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Great location, clean. Not for high expectations.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good location, bit noisy as located in a very central and accessible location. Good breakfast, friendly staff, small but clean room. Overall good value for money. Very hard mattress. Not for people with back pains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Super close to Trevi Fountain!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This was right down the block from the Trevi Fountain which was crowded at all times of the day. Fortunately we were able to stop by many times during our four day stay, catching the views of it day and night. Also in close proximity is the Rinascente Mall for some luxury shopping. The hotel was a convenient walk to many tourtisty spots including the Spanish Steps as well as public transit. The hotel staff members were always courteous and pleasant. The rooms were also nice and clean with high ceilings. They also helped us reserve a taxi to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Via del Corso

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff very professional and helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location
Excellent staff, great location nice Hotel. Excellent rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel with great location!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Nice, clean hotel located walking distance of Trevi Fountain. It is also very close to metro station and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel close to the Trevi Fountain

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice staff, Nice breakfast and nice room services. They reserved my taxi for my last day to the airport half an hour earlier that I needed and this is good !!!