Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a central location!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was great, and very central. The staff was very helpful, and helped us with directions, printing passes for museums, and with transportation. The room was tidy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to sites

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The room was small but very clean. The hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

2 star hotel but far exceeded our expectations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: our room had a tuscany feeling to it. i loved the ceiling in our room!
Location: near the train station and many food places.
This hotel is a hidden gem in my opinion. My sister and I stayed here 3 nights. This was a Nice and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: walking distance to Trevor fountain, Spanish step and shopping area
Breakfast is good, buffet style with some choices.staff is helpful. we only booked 1 night. we want to stay additional night, they were all booked, but the staff helped to arrange us to their neighbor B&B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to Travi fountain and many restaurants. Staff were lovely and their English was very good. Able to give recommendations and directions to many destinations in the city. Parking can be a challenge, but this is true of most city hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Staying here every time I return to Rome!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The hotel was excellent and the location couldn't be better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Beautiful remodeled clean room with ice cold ac. Great maid service every day, and friendly desk service. Location is great. Close to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Position in rome
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect 200 metres from Trevino fountain
Perfect position in Rome close to all monuments all in walking distance could not be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Wonderful breakfast! Friendly staff! Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great hotel staff. Clean rooms. Close to all the attractions.