Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great location and small boutique atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My husband and I stayed here based on traveler reviews, and were really happy with our choice. The room was clean and the AC worked well - two things that are important to us! The staff was also very helpful. The breakfast was limited, but perfect for us since it had fruit, pastries, and coffee (available all day!). The location was also great - really close to many of the monuments, but off a side street so quiet.
5 out of 5
by Tony

4.0. Minimal breakfast, no extras and no iron

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location. Literally in center of everything, with a cute restaurant next door and a mini mart 1/2 block away. Very basic breakfast but mini mart has great bakery!! Only real negative was no iron. No extra amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Walking distance to everywhere, nice staff, good dinning out places nearby, and great public transportation right in front of the hotel if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Perfect location

Posted May 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were very nice and helpful. They accommodated our need to check in early as we arrived at 11am from D.C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Rome

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, near to most sightseeing spots. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not as expected

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Centrally located for first time visitors to Rome.
Cons: Updates to decor
Location: As mentioned above, great location
Hotel is central to all the tourist sites/attractions, located down an alley. Hotel is older and in need of upgrades. Didn't appear to be all that clean; our room was small so it was challenging for two people with large luggages to maneuver. Don't look for much in breakfast, better off getting at nearby cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Perfect hotel with the perfect location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Not a bad word to say about the hotel. Location, décor, staff, breakfast and room were all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and quiet

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast was basic but ok
Would recommend this hotel - great location and very quiet. Clean & modern, big bed, lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Week in Rome

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel Mancino 12 was a great place to stay in my week in Rome. It's located in a quiet side street in Rome just off of a major street. The windows are great and you won't be able to hear any noises from the outside which would interrupt your sleep. The room itself was good, with a comfortable bed & large bathroom. It's close to all the sights, cafes & restaurants Rome has to offer. The staff is friendly, they speak English and they're available if you have any questions. Also, WiFi was included in the price. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to anyone that is visiting Rom.