Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Iain

11 out of 10 - Superb

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Could not recommend them highly enough. The rooms were quite spacious, clean, modern and quiet. The hotel was in a nice area within walking distance of all the major attractions and plenty of restaurants around. However the best part about this hotel is the staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially with our 3 year old son. It really did make our trip that little bit extra special. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comment! It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back! A big kiss to your son (for privacy we can not write his name) See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria / UK

Fantastic

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: central, everything is local and easily walkable
fantastic hotel. Stayed in Rome many times and this is one of the best places we have stayed. Central to everywhere, but very quite. Staff were excellent plan to use this hotel for all future rome stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Quirinale Luxury Rooms Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you Gary! Looking forward to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well-located small hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Close to Trevi fountain and 10 minutes away from Colosseum. Staff is nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hidden gem, an unexpected surprise. Great service, nice room, good breakfasts. Staff was very helpful, happy to help with anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. The room was near to the entrence so it was a little bit noisy. The hotel is in the first floor so u have to use the stairs. Recommended, very nice and honest hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay in Rome nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the hotel . The room was spotlessly clean and bed was extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tae Won from Sydney, Australia

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our host was amazingly helpful and gave us a great snapshot of what to do in Rome. The room was clean, spacious, and luxurious. The location was great, as it was close to all the main tourist attractions. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Riyadh

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. A great location to see the sites of Rome. The room was clean (small) and breakfast was nice. A lovely courtyard to sit in for coffee or beer. We would recommend Quirinale Luxury Rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A haven nearby the must see sights of Rome

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and excellent service provided. Within walking distance to sights such as Trevi fountain, colosseum, spagna, bus service to Vatican City is just around the corner.