Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Puja Upadhyay

Great location for when you are in Rome!!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Its a pretty good hotel located about 5 minutes from the Trevi Fountain. There are a lot of local places to eat at about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff was pretty friendly. The only problem we had was that their wifi was not working for the all 3 nights we stayed there. The signal kept going on and off almost every minute. Other than that we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and stay here was great! The website that booked us made a mistake with the room, and the hotel staff quickly fixed it with no hassle. Staff was accommodating, helpful, and diligent, and we really appreciated our time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Cost, Average Value

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good, near Metro, Spanish Steps, and Trevi fountain. Also within walking distance of the Pantheon and Four Rivers. But room was average, breakfast was poor or not available, and cost was high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night in Rome

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were really helpful and friendly. Excellent service for our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, hotel very good.
4 out of 5
by robert from Airdrie Scotland

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel and great location the only downside was the breakfast no real choice.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Hotel! Great location!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
easy check-in, very friendly staff, beautiful romantic room. great location to walk around the city and very close to the metro. 1 block from restaurant That's Amore, which is incredible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete dissapointment

Posted Apr 22, 2016
every where you go at this hotel. bad smell in the air. not 4 star, not recommended
4 out of 5
by Lucy from Kidderminster

Great small B&B in a convenient location

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B was a great base to explore Rome from. Loads of character and the staff were really helpful and professional. Room was quiet and clean, my only complaint would be that it was tiny, though the bathroom was a good size.