Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable, clean, convenient and quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Stayed in many hotels on my Europe trip, and for the most part, street noise seemed to be the price that was paid for staying in the areas most convenient to the tourist hotspots. But this place was different. Even though it was in the middle of the tourist heartland, it was tucked into a little side street that seemed to be enough to muffle the noise. Very pleasant for me and my family and a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. And the complimentary mobile phone wad also a very convenient bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great location, nice room

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: location, staff
room included a small kitchen so be bought groceries and ate in. front desk is staffed 24 hours access to hotel is controlled at front desk. this hotel was close to everything we wanted to see. room was clean and seemed new. highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

very good apartment and excellent location.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Apartment 5, on the 1st floor. 2 rooms - double bed in one bedroom and a pull out sofa bed in the living room / kitchen for the children. Location is excellent - about 10 mins walk to Colliseum and 30 mins walk to Vatican. Grocery shop near by and planty of restaurants. Ideal for a family of 4 - 2adults and 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious rooms - excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The Suites are in a terrific location - easy walking distance to many of the big attractions. The room was very spacious and clean, which was great for our family of four (two young children). The continental breakfast is provided for in your room to have at your own convenience. Again, with young children this was helpful. Our first room had issues with one of the air conditioning units not working. The staff quickly arranged for a service technician, and when this couldn't be easily resolved they moved our room for us with a minimum of fuss from our perspective. However, it was really hot in Rome whilst we were there (40 degree days), and the air conditioning did struggle to keep the rooms cool. Otherwise, we were very happy with The Telegraph Suites, and in particular helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Great but not the room in the picture 😬

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great location Super friendly staff Beautiful wooden ceiling Would have love to have the room on the picture though 😬
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

5 star

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful stay checkin and check out a breeze staff amazing Elanora assisted us and was very helpful with information and bookings. Central to Rome, walking distance to many beautiful places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Central Location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing for the price you pay.
Location: Central, shopping close by, easy access to transportation.
Very good location despite it being on a small alley. Central to the city and close by to shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall Uk

Nice hotel , perfect spot

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Hotel right in the middle of Trevi Fountain,Colosseum and Pantheon. All a very short walk away, tour bus stop a few yards from hotel. Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Lovely apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Fantastic

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel in amazing location , everything in walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful. A little noisy at night but normal for a city centre. Lovely rooms and huge comfy beds!
5 out of 5
by Tahnajah

Definitely will be going back

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall good I was shocked once I walked in because the location was down an alley