Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Canada

Great location a block away from Trevi Fountain.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Location, good staff
Cons: No breakfast room, had to eat in the guest room. Lobby was tiny, no waiting area to speak of.
Location: Centrally located, close to restaurants, attractions, shopping.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is small, guest agents are very nice. No breakfast room, had to eat in the bedroom. Location is great, close to restaurants and walking distance to Trevi Fountain and other destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

great staff

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Cons: breakfast choice very poor
great location, wonderful staff. bur breakfast not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Friendly staff, central location and quite place. The bathroom is nice. The air conditioner is a bit noicy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halesowen england

Close to trevi fountain

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Closeness to trevi fountain area
Cons: Cannot improve for me!
Location: Trevi fountain very close by, also bars and restaurants
Loved breakfast being brought to our room, lovely and quiet, rooms have hallway/corridor from door to your room so never heard any other guests! Staff very friendly, most helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely hotel right beside trevi

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Honestly the website photos do this hotel no justice. The hotel was beautiful and clean and the room was nice and big with a rain shower. The location was perfect as it was a two minute walk from trevi so just far away enough that you don’t hear all of the commotion. There was no elevator at this hotel but the staff were so amazing and carried our luggage a up and down the two flights for us without us even asking. The front desk manager is charming and very informative as well. Lastly we got a fabulous breakfast delivered to our room in the morning at the time of our preference which was a really nice touch. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florham Park, NJ

Nice hotel in great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very happy with the location of this hotel - many shops and restaurants nearby and walking distance to many major attractions for a reasonable price. Tiger at the front desk was a friendly and very helpful support! We stayed here twice during the course of our trip. Our first room was a deluxe triple and was fantastic! Our second room was standard and not quite as nice, but good. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Florida

Nice hotel for value.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The help of the staff was excellent.
Cons: I was completely satisfied.
Location: This hotel is a great choice for the traveler who is looking for the site in central Rome.
This hotel is a great choice for the traveler who is looking for good value and a great location in central Rome. It is within a 10-25 minute walk to the Vatican, Pantheon, Trevi Fountain, Villa Borgese, Colosseum, Roman Forum and the Via Veneto. There are many restaurant and shopping options. The staff speaks great English and is very helpful. I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel seems to be a converted property with clean and well-sized rooms as well as a great location (2 mins from Trevi fountain). The breakfasts are good, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very comfy with excellent staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Tiger from the front desk and Manju the room attendant were fantastic. They went out of their way to make our stay more comfortable and our trip to Rome, easier to navigate. Nothing was too difficult for them. The room was unique and tastefully decorated and the bed - super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Perfect location around corner from Trevi Fountain

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and good room size.
Cons: Breakfast choices limited.
Location: Middle of old Rome literally around corner from Trevi Fountain.
Staff were awesome. Only draw back to hotel is no elevator. Would definitely stay there again.