Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel staff was always available and willing to help with all needs. Great location, close to many different sites within walking distance and local metro,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by TREVI B&B ROMA, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and we really appreciate your good review. It's very important for us. Kindest regards, TREVI B&B ROMA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quincy Ma

Amazing location and price

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This small B and B is perfect. literally steps from the Trevi fountain which means it is fairly busy but you are central to a lot of restaurants and shops and most of the sights on Rome. We will be staying again very soon .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mogadore, OH

Great location in the thick of it all.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Insulation in walls (for soundproofing), and perhaps some ice availability.
Location: As stated before - right in the thick of shops, food, gelato - TREVI FOUNTAIN.
Location was excellent! Be aware of no elevator, great authentic old B&B. Very friendly staff. A/C had a tough time keeping-up, but it was very hot when we were there. Best places to eat very close walk, Trevi Fountain was RIGHT THERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I would recommed that hotel, very nice, close everywhere, good breakfest, right next to ditrevi fountain.
3 out of 5
by Pierre

Central

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good, normal Bed and Breakfast. A lot of stairs but great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The location is excellent (close to the trevi fountain), but the nearest metro station is a 6-10min walk. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. Only downsides were: 1) it doesn't have an elevator, so you have to carry your luggage up a lot of stairs, 2) breakfast didn't have many options, compared to all other hotels we stayed at in our month in Europe it was the most basic and 3) breakfast was served since 7:30am, which is later than most hotels. After having paid to have breakfast included in our reservation we ended up only having breakfast there 1 out of 3 mornings because of our tours of Pompeii and the Vatican. Most caffes around the hotel open at 9am, so we ended up not having breakfast at all both days. It would have been nice to have an earlier breakfast at the hotel (starting around 6:30-7am, like most hotels). If you have early tours like we did, I recommend finding a hotel that has an earlier breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Walking distance from many sites

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, accommodating. Let us check in early.
Beautiful, clean hotel. Within walking distance of Trevi fountain. We also walked from here to the Roman forum/colosseum and the Vatican. It is approximately 20-30 minutes walking one way - very do-able and beautiful to walk through the neighborhoods of Rome.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Trevi B&B was well located in the center of Rome a block from Trevi Fountain. We were able to walk to all of the major attractions in Rome including the Pantheon, Coliseum and St Peter Basilica. There was a great little restaurant right in front of the place and many options for food and wine within a few blocks. It was a 50E cab ride from the airport but only 10E to the main train station. The room itself was clean, with a large bathroom and shower, had rustic wooden ceilings and felt like the perfect place to stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice week

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall a great stay and very close to good food!!