Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location. Clean spacious room. Adequate breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Eveline from Boston

basic

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
very basic place but kind staff person
4 out of 5
by Loris from McKinney TX

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
A cozy hotel in a very nice part of Treviso. We found the room a little tight, especially the bathroom where the shower was separate from the bathroom. Overall we did enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by Ed from ireland

Basic but with some charm

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
This b&b is in a quiet neighbourhood a 10 minute walk from the centre of treviso. It is very quiet and the rooms are not ensuite and are quite basic but where it wins is in its simplicity. It is charming with it's Arty feel and the breakfast in the garden was beautiful and was the best part of the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Borgo Cavour place is a beautiful old house that has been renovated with a modern and creative taste. The people in charge are great and also the breakfasts. I loved everything about it. I highly recommended, and this is coming from a picky architect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Yuri from Vienna, Austria

Great for short stay, nothing for more than two da

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Location: Excellent
Nice B&B in Treviso, however nothing for people who is looking for a luxury hotel room to stay longer than two days. The breakfast in the garden is nice, the location in historic city exciting.
4 out of 5
by Ulrika

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ett väldigt mysigt litet B o B. Ägarna var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Perfekt läge mitt i Treviso. Enda minuset var frukosten som var tråkig ! Åker gärna tillbaka !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016
CIAO ULRIKA,GRAZIE MILLE PER LA RECENSIONE SEI STATA GENTILISSIMA,SINCERAMENTE SONO FELICE PURE IO,MA NON HO CAPITO COSA INTENDI PER LA COLAZIONE NOIOSA....SAI CHE SONO NUOVO E VOGLIO MIGLIORARE.QUINDI ATTENDO SUGGERIMENTI. FORSE X NOISA INTENDI CHE MANCAVA DEL SALATO? O MANCAVA DELLA MUSICA? FAMMI SAPERE TI PREGO UN ABBRACCIO FABIO
2 out of 5
by Philip from München

Nobel mit Macken

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Einchecken war nicht ganz einfach, weil keiner da war. Telefonisch und Mobil war niemand erreichbar. Nach 30 min kam der Rückruf mit Entschuldigung, man konnte mich leider vorher nicht erreichen, naja nun denn. Statt der Chefin kam die Angestellte, welche leider kein einziges Wort Englisch konnte. So konnten wir leider nicht nach einer wärmeren Decke fragen, da die Heizung nicht ging... ärgerlich. Das Zimmer war Designmäßig eingerichtet. Leider teilweise so cool, dass man zB. den Schreibtisch nicht mehr nutzen konnte, weil drüber die Jacken hingen. Der erste Eindruck war gut, ernüchternd dann am Abend. Kaputte Lampen waren wohl Designelement. Anfangs hatten wir noch einen Hocker und einen Teppich im Zimmer, der wurde dann leider entfernt und anderen Hotelgästen zur Verfügung gestellt. Frühstück war Okay. Ob wir das Badezimmer mit anderen Gästen teilen mussten habe ich leider nicht ganz verstanden, daher etwas Camping Atmosphäre. Lage ist Zentrums nah Pizzeria um die Ecke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect in Treviso

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very old building, problemsl such as very limited water pressure in the bathroom sink, cold rooms, cramped bathrooms located across the hall from the room are part of the deal. Other things could be better such as coffee at breakfast (made from a capsule, not very good) and lack of any place to put toiletries in the bathroom. Otherwise a charming experience of a medieval townhouse with comfy bed and attentive hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodissimo per visitare la città da migliorare il

Posted Aug 12, 2013
comodissimo per visitare la città da migliorare il servizio di prima colazione