Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern hotel, lovely room, wonderful breakfast, amazing value. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quartu sant'Elena

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Facile da raggiungere. Un bel colpo d'occhio. Ben arredato. Confortevole .connessione internet dificoltosa
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have travel around the world and this hotel is one of the best. The room, restaurant, staff, service, everything was just perfect after a long very hot day. We could not find any faults whatsoever. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Villanova, PA

Last stop on the way home

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last night of vacation and it was a perfect transition to come back to the USA. This was really a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Treviso Airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the money... Breakfast, spa access and wifi included in the price. Perfect for Treviso airport... With hand luggage only I was in the hotel 25 minutes after landing. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if landing at Treviso airport. Only negative was the €33 round trip for a 5 minute taxi drive each way. If staying at this hotel again I would enquire about the bus route which undoubtedly would be a fraction of the price.
5 out of 5
by Moacir


Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel nahe Flughafen Treviso

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Große Zimmer, netter Empfang, gute Anbindung an den Flughafen Treviso
Cons: Bei Buchung von 2 Erwachsenen und Kind sollte bereits ein Drittes Bett zur Verfügung stehen
Location: Nähe Flughafen
Gutes Hotel mit großzügigen und gepflegten Zimmern. Wir haben dieses Hotel aufgrund der Nähe zum Flughafen Treviso gebucht und den gut organisierten Flughafenshuttle genutzt.
4 out of 5
by Gurcharan from london

Good hotel for Airport link

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel but definitely needs to improve on the room tea and coffee facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Promesse non tenue

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Attention : transport vers l'aéroport facturé le double de celui indiqué lors de la réservation
4 out of 5
by Enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels