Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

Our Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Need better food menu. Showers was terrible need shops nothing to do not even a pool & if you wanted the spa you had to pay extra!
4 out of 5
by Rodney G

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but not close to downtown Other than that it was ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Exceptionally nice, clean and reasonably priced

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: The website could give better information on how to get there from the airport, especially the numbers of a taxi company since few taxis late at night
Stayed just one night after late arrival at Treviso airport on way to Verona. Excellent rooms, reasonably priced, good breakfast and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunda Uk

Excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Very good value for money only disadvantage about 3 miles from station but close to airport 2-3 miles . The good side is there is a bus stop next to the hotel which takes you directly to station. Rooms are really good size and very comfortable . I will certainly recommend this hotel to anybody . I felt the breakfast should be included for free
3 out of 5
by Stuart Robertson from United Kingdom

Expected more for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
A nicely decorated hotel with plenty going for it, reception was quite opulent. The rooms were comfortable with crisp clean white cotton sheets. The temperature control in my room did not appear to do anything at all. And the television had loads of wires just hanging down out of the back. There was also a broken plug that appeared to be something to do with the television just hanging down. I expect just a little bit more from a hotel of this standard. Also I though it was very poor that only 1 bottle of water was supplied in the room and breakfast was not included at £85 per night I would expect at least a basic breakfast selection (Tea/Coffee and Brioche) but none was provided unless you wanted to pay extra. There was also only 1 person checking in and out which lead to some delays in getting processed through the system. All in all a bit average at an above average price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel close to Treviso airport. Clean and nice, very suitable for a short business trip to the region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good international hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on business. Modern, clean, comfortable hotel. Didn't have time to use facilities but breakfast was good but at 15 EUR average value. Ample and free parking. Fast wifi. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern hotel, lovely room, wonderful breakfast, amazing value. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Can't fault this hotel. Excellent venue for business and at a very good price.