Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Marino

Ottimo hotel per affari

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: dimensioni stanze
Cons: chiarezza condizioni SPA
tutto perfetto, anche la cena al divino (ristorante all'interno) era ottima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed Overnight for a business trip. I can't fault the hotel everything was very good. I will stay there again and would recommend to others, great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHANE from PARIS

Attention famille

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Réservation pour 3 personnes (2 adultes et 1 enfant) mais à l'arrivée à l’hôtel on nous propose une chambre pour 2 personnes en nous confirmant que la réservation est bien pour 3 personnes mais dans une chambre qui ne peut contenir que 2 personnes : si ce n'est pas de l'arnaque ça y ressemble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortabel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Zimmer sehr ansprechend gute Lage zum Flughafen Treviso für Zwischenübernachtung bestens geeignet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from Perth W.A. Australia

Best Western Treviso

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at best western in Treviso, five star comfort meals were fantastic had a great waiter Thomaso who was very helpful, with a great personality, the ancient walled city of Treviso is well worth a visit and a short train ride into Venice, highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Tokyo

Nice, clean, modern airport hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great modern hotel. Clean, new facilities, and a wonderful spa and relaxation area on the 6th floor. Room was spacious, bedding was soft, sheets were crisp. Also, the restaurant on the ground floor was surprisingly good and reasonably priced. I have no bad things to say about the hotel itself. The only thing that May be inconvenient is that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so you'll need to catch a taxi if you need anything not covered by the hotel facilities. But, that's not uncommon for an airport hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pratique mais à améliorer

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
En couple avec notre petit fils de 9 ans nous avions reservé une chambre avec lit double + lit pour enfant. Impossible d'obtenir notre choix la réception voulant nous facturer un supplément 3e personne. Nous avons dû dormir à 3 certes dans un King size, bref : nuit très inconfortable ! Le restaurant manque de capacité d'acceuil et de personnel : attente d'Une heure pour pouvoir dîner ! Acceuil très expéditif : personnel sous pression