Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel close to Treviso airport. Clean and nice, very suitable for a short business trip to the region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good international hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on business. Modern, clean, comfortable hotel. Didn't have time to use facilities but breakfast was good but at 15 EUR average value. Ample and free parking. Fast wifi. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern hotel, lovely room, wonderful breakfast, amazing value. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Can't fault this hotel. Excellent venue for business and at a very good price.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Cambridge

Fantastic facilities

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very short stay booked because of closeness to airport would loved to have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have travel around the world and this hotel is one of the best. The room, restaurant, staff, service, everything was just perfect after a long very hot day. We could not find any faults whatsoever. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Villanova, PA

Last stop on the way home

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last night of vacation and it was a perfect transition to come back to the USA. This was really a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Treviso Airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the money... Breakfast, spa access and wifi included in the price. Perfect for Treviso airport... With hand luggage only I was in the hotel 25 minutes after landing. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if landing at Treviso airport. Only negative was the €33 round trip for a 5 minute taxi drive each way. If staying at this hotel again I would enquire about the bus route which undoubtedly would be a fraction of the price.
4 out of 5
by Gurcharan from london

Good hotel for Airport link

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel but definitely needs to improve on the room tea and coffee facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels