Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delyth D.

Rugby trip

Posted May 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Second time we have stayed at the Titian inn,we have enjoyed both times .Only one negative is the distance from the town centre, even this is not that bad because its very close to the bus route,taxis are ok too and the hotel minibus is also available for a fee.The hotel is great and the staff are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great price and location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and the staff is very helpful. At least Diago was.
Location: Supermarket and gas stations just 3km away.
Hotel is very clean and well organized. Diago checked us in and was helpful with directions to a supermarket and gas station. He also helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Breakfast was the usual European fare and all tasty. Bed was comfortable and the room had a small refrigerator. Shower has a curtain which is our only dislike. Would give it Five stars as it is perfect for tourists traveling who need a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

8 minutes from Treviso airport .

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking .
Location: Near the airport.
Clean and nice room, location is good. Free parking , Internet and breakfast is good.
1 out of 5
by Allie from USA

Wouldn't Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is outside of town, with nothing else close NY, making their restaurant the only choice. The food is poor and absurdly expensive. It was supposed to open at 7:30, which makes no sense in a hotel catering to travelers, who might be hungry at any time. It did not open until 7:45 and start taking orders until after 8. The desk staff simply insisted it was not 7:30 yet. A perfumed spray of some kind drowned any food aromas. The bill for two tiny plates of pasta and wine was 42E! The WiFi was not working. It took three calls to convince the desk there was a problem and not just my stupidity for the system to be reset.
5 out of 5
by Happy from London

Happy

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
It beats other hotels by far Exellellent location close to treviso town and airport friendly staff English spoken all round my and my girlfriend will definitely go back in our next shopping trip in treviso and If planning a trip to venice bus no 3 near the hotel 10min @2.50 euros will take you to treviso train station then from there 2stops to venice and much prefer this hotel to overcrowded venice and quality in 5stars it's not the best so yes titian I will be back soon thanks for being professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by poppyg

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Ebookers
This hotel was within easy reach from Treviso airport (5mins in cab). It was comfortable with a bigger room than we have come to expect from Best Western. All in all a good choice as airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silea

Titian Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel staff were very helpful and polite, it was very clean and kept in good order, but it was to far away from the center of Treviso.
4 out of 5
by GM from London

Good for airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Found the staff and hotel very good. Breakfast did not feel like a 4star. Do not think it would be a great location for getting around the area, but it is only 5 minutes from Treviso Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raxza

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Orbitz
Very nice; excellent breakfast, availability of bicycles for loan is a decided extra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels