Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Barcelona

Molto confortabile per il lavoro

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto bene. Restaurante perfecto il servivcio e il pranzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
When we arrived at your hotel after a three hour drive from Frienze, we discovered we had left a camera in a restaurant in a small town near Frienze. The staff at the restaurant did not speak English but Nella Minuzzo at your front desk spoke to the owner of the restaurant and translated our concerns and how to get our camera shipped to us in the U.S. Ms. Minuzzo also translated a fax message and sent it to the restaurant owner. We very much appreciate her help in this manner and wish to praise her to the hotel manager. Sincerely, Travis McDonald
4 out of 5
by Delyth D.

Rugby trip

Posted May 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Second time we have stayed at the Titian inn,we have enjoyed both times .Only one negative is the distance from the town centre, even this is not that bad because its very close to the bus route,taxis are ok too and the hotel minibus is also available for a fee.The hotel is great and the staff are very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great price and location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and the staff is very helpful. At least Diago was.
Location: Supermarket and gas stations just 3km away.
Hotel is very clean and well organized. Diago checked us in and was helpful with directions to a supermarket and gas station. He also helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Breakfast was the usual European fare and all tasty. Bed was comfortable and the room had a small refrigerator. Shower has a curtain which is our only dislike. Would give it Five stars as it is perfect for tourists traveling who need a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campobasso

ideale per riposare

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: la colazione
Cons: la navetta dovrebbe essere disponibile negli orari in cui di norma occorre (mattino).
Location: un po' fuori mano, ma centro raggiungibile con autobus di città
l'allarme al mattino per un toast al formaggio abbrustolito
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Roma

Tutto perfetto

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Camere confortevoli con Sky e Wi-Fi, albergo pulito e ottima la colazione. Comodissimo per visitare Treviso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8 minutes from Treviso airport .

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking .
Location: Near the airport.
Clean and nice room, location is good. Free parking , Internet and breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wörrstadt

Nettes Hotel für Ausflüge

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage, Auswahl am Frühstücksbüffet.
Location: Befindet sich am Rande von Treviso.
Nettes preisgünstiges Hotel mit guter Ausstattung und kostenlosem Parkplatz. Ideal für Ausflüge in die Umgebung Treviso, Venedig usw.
4 out of 5
by Hélène

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels