Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel but....

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast
Cons: definitely facilities - as mentioned above.
Location: location - approximately 7k from Treviso. Buses do not run very often (no buses 1st May)! Last bus from Treviso to the hotel is about 9.30 pm!
the hotel was ok - good breakfast - clean room. However, the facilities in the hotel were less than adequate. The lounge area was not very good - no garden to walk in and relax - no swimming pool/gym etc
4 out of 5
by Paula

See Paulo in the restaurant if you can!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a Sunday night and the restaurant was empty which concerned me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience because of my waiter, Paulo. He suggested great wines and wonderful dishes. The price for such a great meal was unbelievably good as well. I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to the airport and the fact a shuttle service was listed, in addition to the good ratings of course. My preference is for a hotel that offers shuttle service for "free" but it is not the case here. In fact, there wasn't a shuttle available at all (no driver or something?), so they ordered a taxi for me at a cost of 20 Euros. Keep that in mind if you need a ride to the airport when considering the costs. Getting to the hotel (and from) via public transportation is a bit of a challenge as things (like bus stops) are not clearly marked or called out when being approached. If you don't know where you are going, you are very likely to miss your stop. This only makes it challenging to get anywhere in Italy via this method.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely spacious room for a family of 4. Very comfortable and neat inside, staff extremely friendly. Good choice available for the breakfast. Restaurant within the hotel is very good.
Cons: Spa/Jacuzzi not very hot Basin in bathroom was clogged and was difficult to open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was wonderful and hotel was extra clean. Wonderful breakfast with fresh fruit and regional specialties.
Cons: Nothing, I loved it
One of the cleanest hotels I have seen in a long time and that says a lot as I am a hotel manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the conference.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
The food and service was excellent. The personnel were very helpful and spoke English very well.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Carrigaline

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
A nice relatively modern hotel with very helpful staff. However it is a bit outside the City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by syed h.

awsome

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Ebookers
we really enjoyed our stay we recommend this hotel to our friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seasonal traveller for do

Great Hotel (Best Wester)

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on HotelClub
A great hotel, difficult to get to, even with GPS, please note the Street Name, there are 3 section with the same name, I would also suggest when you book and the print out has the name of the hotel, lock in the Best Western brand, this will help with location. Great front desk, underground parking, no-charge, very neat and tidy rooms, breakfast is very substantial and a good varity of hot and cold food. Down side, it is a little road trip to the city of Trevisio, suggestion drive through the city and find a parking spot near the centre of the walled city and explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean staff very helpful