Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely spacious room for a family of 4. Very comfortable and neat inside, staff extremely friendly. Good choice available for the breakfast. Restaurant within the hotel is very good.
Cons: Spa/Jacuzzi not very hot Basin in bathroom was clogged and was difficult to open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was wonderful and hotel was extra clean. Wonderful breakfast with fresh fruit and regional specialties.
Cons: Nothing, I loved it
One of the cleanest hotels I have seen in a long time and that says a lot as I am a hotel manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the conference.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
The food and service was excellent. The personnel were very helpful and spoke English very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
When we arrived at your hotel after a three hour drive from Frienze, we discovered we had left a camera in a restaurant in a small town near Frienze. The staff at the restaurant did not speak English but Nella Minuzzo at your front desk spoke to the owner of the restaurant and translated our concerns and how to get our camera shipped to us in the U.S. Ms. Minuzzo also translated a fax message and sent it to the restaurant owner. We very much appreciate her help in this manner and wish to praise her to the hotel manager. Sincerely, Travis McDonald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great price and location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and the staff is very helpful. At least Diago was.
Location: Supermarket and gas stations just 3km away.
Hotel is very clean and well organized. Diago checked us in and was helpful with directions to a supermarket and gas station. He also helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Breakfast was the usual European fare and all tasty. Bed was comfortable and the room had a small refrigerator. Shower has a curtain which is our only dislike. Would give it Five stars as it is perfect for tourists traveling who need a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

8 minutes from Treviso airport .

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking .
Location: Near the airport.
Clean and nice room, location is good. Free parking , Internet and breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bertrand from Montreal

Nice hotel and staff speak french very good!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The hotel is clean and new. The staff speak french. The room was spacious! The restorant was perfect!
It was my first experience with expedia and it's not the last one!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgar from Costa Rica

Great hotel near Venice

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, size of room,
Cons: None
Location: Outside of Treviso, we drove and we taked the train to Venice. Not bad at all.
The service was good. After staying in small hotels in Rome, Florence and San Gimignano, this was a castle. The breakfast was excellent, good A/C, clean, modern and very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Filomena from Melbourne Australia

Family with 2 teenagers.

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness. Big rooms and new clean bathrooms
Cons: Traveling with a family I would have apprieciated a guests laundry with washing machine, but they did supply a hotel laundry service.
Location: 5 minutes walk to shops and bus stop. Hotel on main road but was very quiet at night and not much traffic during the day.
Spotless clean and comfortable rooms. New clean bathrooms. Friendly and helpful staff that spoke English. Great breakfast .Not American style buffet breakfast but plenty pastries , cold meats ,fruits, breads, cereals, yoghurt, coffee and tea. 5 minute walk to bus stop and shops. Free internet that works. Our stay was wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great Location

Posted May 20, 2009
Although the hotel is just outside Treviso, it is sooo easy to get to and ideal lacation for a visit to Venice. The staff were great, the drinks were cheap(2.50 for a glass of prosecco!) and loads of parking. Only comment would be the rooms are a bit dated but very clean and there is no lift so expect to go up the stairs (only 2 flights). Literally 10 mins form the Airport and 10 mins from Treviso centre, which, FYI is a lovely town and well worth seeing.