Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Belfast

Unexpected Traviso

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Such a helpful couple who own the accommodation - couldn't do enough for me.
3 out of 5
by Adriana from Port Macquarie, NSW

Budget accommodation in tranquil Treviso

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's very simple accommodation. Two big 'buts' for many people. It's up a flight of stairs with no lift. There are no en-suite bathrooms. Apart from that it's good for the price, with a simple but abundant breakfast and good location, less than 2 km from city centre and on a bus line. Owners speak Italian and English, as well as Filipino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurence from Stratford on Avon

Cheap, friendly and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Simple - No fuss, no frills, no paying for anything over the top for facilities that you don't need (unlike in many other places).
Location: It is right on the bus route to the railway station, useful if you want to take the rail or bus to Venice.
What you get here is a room in the 1st floor home of a smashing Filipino couple. The price is good, the room I had was large, clean and warm (November visit) and, best of all, the couple who own the place could not have been sweeter, especially when they discovered that my phone was not working and I couldn't ring my wife at home.............. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quiet and comfortable place, especially if you have just landed at Treviso airport. For a few Euros, Benny will even pick you up from the airport (very welcomed as I landed at 23.00). Don't be put off by the 1984 name of the place - there are no cameras in all the rooms. Benny is simply the oldest of all his siblings!
5 out of 5
by Christophe

Très bien mais descriptif à revoir

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Globalement très satisfait. La propriétaire est très sympathique et très accueillante et le prix est très satisfaisant. Attention cependant aux principales prestations indiquées je ne suis pas sûr que la liste soit correcte.
5 out of 5
by Luigi

Pulito e economico

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Una bella esperienza. Signora gentile e ottima colazione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualcosa che non ti aspetti

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Premetto che ne io ne mia moglie siamo delle persone che non sanno adattarsi alle situazioni. Ovviamente sapevamo che un b&b non puo' essere paragonato ad un 5 stelle. Immaginavano comunque di trovare un ambiente almeno pulito. Passi il bagno in comune. Passi la biancheria (asciugamani mal odoranti e copriletto macchiato). Passi la polvere su tende e lumi. Ma il trovare degli animaletti in camera e bagno tipo cimici è stato troppo. Non ci ritornerò mai più
4 out of 5
by Priscilia from Dijon

Acceuil sympathique.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Les + : - acceuil tres sympathique et serviable - grande chambre les - : - literie un peu dure - petit déjeuner un peu moyen - isolation un peu moyenne sur l'intérieure (mais bonne au niveau des fenêtres) Bien pour un passage mais peu être pas pour un séjour. Si on vient pour visiter Venise c'est faisable en voiture mais un peu plus compliqué sans, et surtout plus long. Un peu loin de l'aéroport aussi. 2 changement de bus qui passent toutes les 30 min.
3 out of 5
by Hanna from Västerås

Helt ok hotell

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt ok hotell, nära färjan.
5 out of 5
by franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Toulouse

Nous recommandons

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueillis. C'est un B&B tenu par un couple sympathique.Proche à pied du centre ville. Cependant l'hôtel est difficile à trouver. L’hôtel est proche de Marco Polo en voiture.