Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel had complimentary bikes which were in good shape and allowed us an enjoyable afternoon exploring Treviso.
Cons: The bathroom had some water damage that could be repaired but it did not cause us any problems.
Location: The location is not the best if you are flying out of Treviso. There is no direct bus line and it is too far to walk. It cost 17 euros for a taxi.
We had a very good experience at the hotel. They allowed us to check in early and the hotel staff was very helpful. They gave us a name of a great restaurant and it was as good as they had said. We did not have a chance to eat the breakfast because we had to leave before it was being served. We really enjoyed the complimentary bikes which allowed us to see the entire city in a short amount of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and easily accessible from the center

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very nice place with high standards and very friendly staff..most of all, not far from the station and easy to get to from the center. I give it a thumbs up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ferrari at Fifty!

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Treviso for my 50th birthday. Great location for Venice on the train, 5 minutes from the airport. Hired car and drove to Marenello for Ferrari hire, factory & museum tour, WOW what better way to spend your birthday! Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Santa Rosa, California

You Get what you Pay For at Ca' del Galleto.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute reservation in Triviso Italy. The entire hotel was in rough shape and hardly deserves the "four star" level. I would probably not return. It was however pretty cheap!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

60 birthday break

Posted Aug 23, 2015
A lovely 3 day break 20 min walk to town, 10 mins drive to airport , great base to explore the local area, would go back, fantastic breakfast ,, very clean room and hotel,, swim pool spotless clean ,, Bus stop outside to get into town & to the train station,, then train to Venice, a real must ,, so all in all would recomend this hotel great value for money to ,,,,
3 out of 5
by NARESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris from Chiswick

Good value stop-over hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, very friendly hotel. Yes, it could probably do with a make-over, but for the price, we got much more than we expected. Ideal stop-over hotel, where we flew in late into Treviso, before heading off on holiday. Great pool for the kids. Charming staff. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Lanark

Good hotel for visit to Treviso and Venice

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Breakfast was good - typical Italian breakfast. Quiet but friendly neighbourhood. Good bus service into the centre of town. Kind and helpful staff. If you turn left at the crossroads there are some restaurants and shops within 5 mins walking distance but most shops and restaurants are a good 15 mins walk away. We took the bus to the railway station and then the train to Venice. Excellent and regular train service. We also spent a day in Treviso - it's a nice little town too.