Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

60 birthday break

Posted Aug 23, 2015
A lovely 3 day break 20 min walk to town, 10 mins drive to airport , great base to explore the local area, would go back, fantastic breakfast ,, very clean room and hotel,, swim pool spotless clean ,, Bus stop outside to get into town & to the train station,, then train to Venice, a real must ,, so all in all would recomend this hotel great value for money to ,,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francois from Kanfen

Hotel correct

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, dommage qu'il se trouve un peu loin du centre ville; sinon prestation très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chemnitz,Sachsen,Deutschland

Familienurlaub Venedig

Posted Apr 10, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seppo from Espoo, Suomi

kelpo hotelli

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä aamupala tuotiin huoneeseen. Vanha keskusta pienen kävelymatkan päässä. Ilmainen parkkipaikka hotellin pihassa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefano from Roma

un posto da rivedere in primavera

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Albergo confortevole, con un arredamento molto buono, ma forse un poco da svecchiare. Cucina eccellente con piatti ben presentati e menu con bella fantasia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianluca

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Position: Very good, not far from center, good for Conferences, 10min drive from Treviso airport, about half hour from Venice, they offer free bike rental Parking: Excellent Reception:Excellent, fast and professional Comfort:Excellent, silent and warm room Cleanliness: Very good (I do not like moquette floor) Internet: Very good, not so fast, but worked well Television: Very good Pillow choice: No choices In-room boiler: Not present Elevators/Stairs: Excellent Breakfast quantity: Very good, not so many choices, but all I wanted was there Breakfast quality: Very good, the croissants need to be improved Checkout speed:excellent Hotel Restaurant/Bar: Not tested Fitness/Spa/Pool: Not used, they have outdoor swimming pool, fitness/gym room and Sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo assai confortevole solo un po' distante da

Posted Oct 8, 2014
E' la terzo volta che soggiorno in questo albergo: penso che ci sarà una quarta
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars from Trondheim

Fint rom

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg synes dette hotellet var helt utmerket, men jeg var der svært kort, så noen utfyllende beskrivelse av fasilitetene kan jeg ikke gi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendan from London

Very welcoming

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
The reception was very welcoming and helpful, regardless of who was on duty. We had two rooms (as a family of 5) and they provided a separate key to partition these rooms together from the general hotel floor. The hotel is a little bit dated but clean and we were using it as stop over before flying home from Treviso so it met our requirements. We didn't use the pool but it seemed more suitable for paddling (good for younger children) than full on swimming. It is worth the 15 to 20 minute stroll into Treviso for dinner as the town is pretty but would take a taxi if arriving at the train station (as we did), especially if you have luggage as it would be difficult to find if you don't know the area. Breakfast was good with a lot of choice for the children as well and the service was very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels