Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chemnitz

abgewohntes 4 Sterne - Haus

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Es gab einen deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender und die Naehe zum Bahnhof war gut.
Cons: Wifi im Zimmer und bessere Sauberkeit.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Treviso, in Bahnhofsnaehe. Nach Venedig faehrt man ca. 30 Minuten mit dem Zug.
Ich war fuer 5 Naechte wegen einer Dienstreise im Hotel. Das Einzelzimmer war winzig, Bettwaesche und Handtuecher hatten einen eigenartigen Geruch und das Fruehstuck war zwar vielfaeltig, aber vom Niveau her auf dem Minimum. Da ich am letzten Tag zeitig abfahren musste, habe ich kein Fruehstueck mehr bekommen, da das Restaurant nicht einmal 15 Minuten frueher oeffnen konnte. Eine Alternative gab es nicht. Ausserdem gibt es kein Wifi im Zimmer. Es war okay aber kein Wohlfuehlaufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanne from Danmark

Super ser vice, men slidt hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super service, men et slidt hotel. Trænger meget til nye senge mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i gåafstand til det hele
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Städtetrip

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Sehr aufmerksames Personal, hervorragende Lage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Laufnähe zum Bahnhof, von dort ist z.B. Venedig in ca 35 Minuten zu erreichen. Treviso selbst hat eine schöne Altstadt.
Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt in Treviso, und das Hotel sowie das Personal habe Ihren Teil dazu beigetragen. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß, die Sauberkeit war auch bestens und das Frühstück üppig. Sonderwünsche wurden erfüllt, das Personal um unser Wohlergehen bemüht. Lediglich das Bad hätte etwas größer sein dürfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Nottingham

Good value hotel ideal for station

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel with helpful staff. Ideal for the station and less than ten minutes walk to Treviso centre. Good breakfasts, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, near to railway station. Staff friendly and helpful. Room size good. Breakfast disappointing. Roof terrace overlooks building site and hotel flags grubby. Felt a bit faded and closer to 3 star than 4.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel with good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Air conditioning, beds, restaurant.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and train station.
It needs renovation urgently. The air conditioning does not work and beds are very bad. The staff at reception needs customer care training.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels Jørgen from Låsby

Godt ophold

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Central beliggende både for bycentrum og tog/busstation. Gode muligheder for besøg i Venedig. Gode parkeringsforhold. Venlig betjening. Anvisning til attraktioner i byen.