Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Z. F. from Aachen, Germany

what a great stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
The staff is so nice, gave us huge helps. The room is very comfortable. Love it!
1 out of 5
by dova from We were sold to Anther Horrible hotel without any notice and Nobody Offer any Help During Our Stay

We were sold to Anther Horrible hotel W/T Notice

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It’s also a terrible experience for the staying. Firstly nobody inform us changed another hotel before arriving. The staff or the owner contact us twice with us to confirm our arrival two to three days ago before we arrival but they never mentioned we need to change to another hotel instead of our We were sold to Anther Horrible and terrible odor musty smell hotel without any previous notice and Nobody Offer any Help During Our Stay. No WIFI at all. Fish smell with cold water.Sincerely wish all the people who wish to book this hotel carefully.
3 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by alessandra from pavia

esperienza da dimenticare

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
posto tenuto male e con l aree comuni molto sporche. esperienza completamente negativa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sailly

pas rose du tout

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: la proximité de l'aéroport
Cons: le personnel la sonorisation le décor les services
Location: centre à 2 km
pas à refaire, bruit , les serrures à changer salle de bain collective déjà envahit par autre locataires
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back Packers Hotell vid flygplats.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
För det första fick vi inte bo där vi hade bokat. Men det visste vi om. Vi hamnade på ett vid flyg platsen. Det var örn proppar och söm tabblet som gällde.
1 out of 5
by Tasos from grerece

ΚΑΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Δεν μείναμε καθόλου ευχαριστημένοι από αυτό το ξενοδοχείο, η διεύθυνση και η φωτογραφία του δωματίου στο site του HOTELS.COM δεν είναι η ίδια με το ξενοδοχείο που τελικά μείναμε!! , που ήταν περίπου 1 χιλιόμετρο πιο μακριά, το δωμάτιο είχε 3 κρεβάτια μονά αντί ένα διπλό όπως φαίνεται στην φωτογραφία καμία εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό, μας πήγε στο ξενοδοχείο από την Διεύθυνση που είχαμε πάει πριν με ταξί και όπως είπα ήταν λάθος και δεν ξαναφάνηκε, δεν προτείνω σε κανένα να πάει σε αυτό το hotel, αντίθετα τους αποτρέπω από το να πάνε.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Paris

Lits confortables

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by TG from milan

you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
at that price range i wasnt expecitng anything romantic and indeed it wasnt. Was actually surprised room had AC! Try to ask for the rooms that have internal WC / shower rather than shared. nearby road can be noisy, sorted with ear plugs. all-in-all, for a one night stay on the way back home, it was reasonable. with the money saved we had great dinner in treviso's historic center :) call them in advance so they leave you the keys for the room