Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

glad I found this one last minute

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: staff was very friendly; I arrived before official arrival time but the receptionist was very kind and gave me the key, perhaps it helps to speak some
Cons: the breakfast was rather poor; went to see friends in another hotel and there the breakfast was so much better, but this is really the only thing
Location: close enough to go to Treviso and Venice, even by public transport
booked that hotel only less than 24 hours before arrival. Main point was that it was in vicinity of the place I was going to for that weekend. I think it's not a great place to stay for people without own transport, although there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. Otherwise, it is very close to Treviso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Dalila, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we really appreciate.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Food, Quiet neighborhood, and clean room

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The food was amazing, the people were friendly and in general it is a very nice area. My girlfriend and I had to stay in Traviso because almost all of Venice was booked for the weekend. Despite the negative reviews this place does have a particular charm. Its a beautiful area, there are not many restaurants or places to go outside of the hotel. I would say this place is great if you need just a place for the night. It is rather far fromt he train station, 15 euros each way by taxi, but overall it is decent for the price.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Sacramento

Good price but

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant service not very good. Food average make a reservation or you might not get served even if you are a hotel guest and it is the hotel restaurant. Nothing nearby but 15 min bus ride in to town. However, the bus back to the hotel stops around 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by moomoo from London

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
Very clean hotel in a good location. Easy transport by bus for 1.50 euro, bus stops right hotel. Bus takes you into Treviso where you can catch a 40 minute train to central Venice, 5 euro return. Lovely helpful staff. No noise in the evening so you get an excellent nights sleep. Reasonbly price resturant and bar at hotel but it mainly sells pizza. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Dista 40 minuti a piedi dalla stazione e facilmente raggiungibile con il bus n.1 in 10 minuti. l'hotel é perciò non ha troppe pretese ma ha una pizzeria all'interno molto buona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Hotel Due Ragni, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per la sua recensione, la sua opinione è molto importante per noi. Cari saluti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel a un buen precio

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Agradable sobretodo el personal del restaurante
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. Best regards Hotel Due Ragni
3 out of 5
by Sebastian

Se upp

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Extremt varmt på rummet trots ac. Väggarna var så uppvärmda att det var mycket obehagligt. Lågt i tak så jag slog i huvudet hela tiden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. Best regards Hotel Due Ragni
5 out of 5
by Giangaetano

Ottimo per una fermata durante un viaggio

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist molto professionale e gentile. Camera e bagno confortevoli e pulite. Camera un po' calda (probabilmente era sopra la pizzeria) ma complessivamente buona. Ottimo il ristorante e pizzeria Faville annesso all'hotel. Buon rapporto Qualità/Prezzo della sitemazione
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Allora io ci vado spesso per comodita sono vicino a treviso anche perche ha un buon prezzo naturalmente a questo prezzo non si puo pretendere troppo comunque sarebbe ora di rinnovare le camere