Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by benedetto alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luca from Pisa

Ottimo hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo, pulito e confortevole. Sicuramente se capitassi in zona tornerei. Unico appunto: le dimensioni della camera, troppo piccole per una quadrupla.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Tucson

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a hotel in Preganziol just to get a break from the heat. We had rented an apartment in Venice that didn't have AC. Our stay served the purpose and we got a great night's sleep. Even though we were there only one night, it was a nice stay. The staff was friendly enough and the room had perfectly comfortable beds. The hotel had bikes to use for free and we rode a few blocks to get dinner. Preganziol is a very small but cute town with friendly people. We are glad we discovered it.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Camera molto pulita, buono il servizio di accoglienza, scomoda la regolazione non autonoma dell'aria condizionata nella camera.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christiane from bolzano

buon albergo per business

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
buon albergo con stanze nuove e curate, da consigliare
5 out of 5
by MAURO from Modena

Da consigliare

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto bello camera spaziosa e ben arredata con salottino all' ingresso bagno ampio e pulito personale gentilissimo colazione con ampia scelta tra salato e dolce anche se io alla mattina mi fermo al cappuccio e brioche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

utile per business

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: comfort in camera/wifi
Cons: arredamento hall
Location: ok
utile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi businessutile per viaggi business
3 out of 5
by Enrico from Rovereto

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel non moderno, onesto come rapporto qualità/prezzo perché piuttosto economico. Arredi che sentono il peso degli anni, ma tutto sommato in ordine. Bagno con sapone nelle buste non si può più vedere. Personale cordiale ma abbastanza lento. Comodo parcheggio, wireless veloce.