Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Eher ein nettes 3* Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
+ Team + 2 Minuten vom Bahnhof Mogliano entfernt - TV erst ohne Fernbedienung, dann nicht funktioniert - kein WLAN (Router?!) im Seitenflügel des Hotels - Hygieneartikel wurden nicht aufgefüllt - Tapete neben dem Fenster war abgerissen - trotz "24h- Service" war die Rezeption um 5:00 Uhr morgens nicht besetzt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great hotel on the mainland close to Venice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff really were exceptional and the location was ideal for us.
Cons: The town is very quiet and has limited facilities. It is easy and cheap to get the train to Treviso and Venice for a nice day out.
Location: The town - Mogliano Veneto is very quiet and is on the mainland outside of the city. There are plenty of places to walk and a few to eat.
We spent a week here in August and loved every minute. The staff were friendly, excellent hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The room was perfectly adequate for our weeks stay and the include breakfast had plenty to cater for everybody's requirements. It was nice to be out of the main city but within 3 minutes walk of the train station which was a 20 minute journey over to the main city of Venice. A really lovely stay and a beautiful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stig from Copenhagen

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in City center, not so autentic Italian. Very close to station, that will take you direct to Venive in 20 minuts, free parking at hotel. Great breakfast. Close to several restaurants in City. Not much to do, so only If you want to be close to Venice
5 out of 5
by Vito from grosseto

venezia a 15 minuti di treno

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo passato una bella sosta da un luogo viaggio.... Visitando la meravigliosa venezia al tramonto e la posizione dell hotel con dietro la stazione dei treni è stata la scelta perfetta !
3 out of 5
by paolo from Moscufo (Pe)

Non del tutto soddisfatto

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel era suddiviso in 2: zona nuova e zona vecchia. A noi è stata data la camera nella parte vecchia, fatiscente, il frigo non refrigerava a sufficenza, sui materassi avvertivi la fuoriuscita delle molle.
3 out of 5
by Emanuele from messina

vecchia signora, bisognosa di cure

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
mattonelle nel bagno scalfite sia sul pavimento che sul rivestimento. Tristissime bustine sapone/shampoo. anche il finto parquet nella stanza era in parte rovinato così come usurati si presentavano alcuni arredamenti. TV 22'' non all' altezza di un 4stelle. Abbiamo lasciato attaccato alla porta il cartello "si prega di rifare la stanza" che è stato interpretato " pregasi non disturbare" fatti sta che abbiamo dovuto rifare i letti al nostro ritorno in stanza a mezzanotte. Colazione ottima ed abbondante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a 4 **** at all close to a 2*.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Location: Very close to station. 20 mins into Venice.
Staff very nice and polite. Rooms small and tired looking. Breakfast was well laid..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
La stanza era grande ma il bagno è piuttosto scomodo per essere giudicato da 4 stelle. Il lavello decisamente di piccole dimensioni.