Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay & Fantastic Hosts

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling Italy for almost a month and this one of our favorite stays of the whole trip. The owner, Massimo, gave us the warmest of welcomes. He showed us around the property and eventually led us to our room. We were offered dinner that night and could not refuse. It was the most authentic Italian meal we had during our travels. Will return one day to Assisi and without question stay here. Solid 15 minute walk to the old town. Slightly uphill but a perfect way to have safe parking and visit the old town. Bus stop right out front as well. Great Place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, best breakfast ever! Quite area, about 20-30 mins by train to main attraction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice little hotel with easy access to Venice. The staff are friendly and the place is clean. My family were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad CA

very nice hotel 800 ft walk from the train station

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent free breakfast, large variety of menu items including eggs, sausage, pastries and fresh fruits Truly walking distance from Train station. Walking distance from quaint village town of Mogliano Veneto. Train station is only two stops, 15 minutes, from Venezia Sta. Lucia (Venice). Friendly, helpful staff. Large, comfortable beds. 4 adults (2 parents and 18 & 16 year old, slept comfortably. Very quiet!
4 out of 5
by beny from Tel aviv

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night the room and hotel are ok, its nice that they have a parking area in front the hotel. Good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PULITO E COMODO

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
L'impressione ricevuta è del tutto positiva. Stanza confortevole e pulita. Ottima la prima colazione. Prezzo discreto. Posizione dell'Hotel strategica: ottima per visitare altre città del veneto. Ritornerei ben volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel A 15 min de Venecia por tren

Posted Sep 7, 2016
El hotel no está en Venecia, pero está a 2 minutos caminando de la estación del tren que te deja en la estación de Venecia. Lo único malo fue que el taxi nos cobró 46€ del aeropuerto. La tarifa del hotel incluye el desayuno que esta buenísimo y muy surtido, los cuartos limpios y el personal muy amable. el único detalle es que el aire acondicionado si sirve pero hace un poco de ruido, si es de sueño ligero no lo recomendaría. Todo lo demás excelente, y por el precio parece de 5 estrellas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Sehr gutes Hotel für Kurztrip nach Venedig

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Tolle Lage für Kurztrip nach Venedig, da 50 m neben Bahnhof, Restaurants und Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto buono

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buona