Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Buona base per visitare Venezia

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Ho avuto riconferma che l'hotel Floris può essere una buona base per visitare Venezia, Si trova a due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria. I numerosi treni disponibili in mattinata ed in serata permettono di muoversi per/da Venezia in 20 minuti. Parcheggio gratuito disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodissimo per raggiungere Venezia

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Credo che quattro stelle siano eccessive comunque l'hotel era pulito e il personale gentile. La stanza molto calda e il letto comodissimo. Ottima la colazione, abbondante e con molta frutta fresca e anche prodotti per celiaci. Ottimo per raggiungere Venezia, è vicinissimo alla stazione e ci sono treni circa ogni ora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

Ideal location

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and hope to do so again. Halfway between Treviso (Ryanair Destination) and Venice. Next to railway station but quiet and peaceful. Frequent trains for 2.15 euro take 20 mins to Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a good hotel to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay, everything was great. The only thing that was a major turndown is the location. Yes it's near the train station and you can easily commute to venice as it takes approximately 20 mins but the fact that there were very little restaurants around made it a bit of inconvenience. So far I found only one proper italian restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

eine Null

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
Nie mehr wider
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VI

Non è un hotel da 4 stelle al massimo 2

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels
la stanza era piccola il frigorifero non funzionava bene e uno strano rumore nel climatizzatore che risuonava anche nelle altre camere ci ha tenuto svegli tutta la notte.Abbiamo comunicato il problema ma non abbiamo avuto assistenza.La pulizia lasciava un po a desiderare i locali sono un po vecchi.nell'ascensore c'era sempre uno strano odore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mittelland,Schweiz

50 m vom bahnhof mogliano veneto 10min.von venedig

Posted Jun 19, 2011 on Hotels
Die Lage ist sehr gut 50 Minuten vom Bahnhof. Zimmer sind sauber ,Kühlschrank funtionierte nicht . Die Zimmerreinigung hat kein Toilettenpapier automatisch hingebracht erst nach reklamation. Frühstück naja billig! Aber für Venedig günstig und gut gelegen. Wenn mann keine grossen ansprüche hat und nur günstig übernachten will und mit jedem Frühstück zufrieden ist, ist dieses das beste hotel für venedig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Retired couple from Preston, UK

Good hotel near Venice

Posted Sep 6, 2009
Nice hotel which we booked on our son's recommendation on our way to Slovenia. Only problem was finding it from Treviso airport - it took us ages although it was dark!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mhund from Darmstadt

Verkehrstechnisch ideal für Besuch in Venedig

Posted Aug 8, 2009
trotz der guten Anbindung sehr ruhig. Ausstattung ist ordentlich und sauber. Das Frühstück ist etwas spartanisch aber ausreichend.