Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Practical

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking- pleasantly surprised
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear gusts, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive evaluation. Wish you the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel located close to Treviso Airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely breakfast buffet. Spacious and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Holiday La Marca, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive evaluation. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Hassan from IRAN

Good

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Holiday La Marca is very good. Important issue: The hotel is Far from Venice (45 km).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive evaluation. Best regards
4 out of 5
by kazem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brady S.

Quite new motel out of town

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a new motel a few miles North of Treviso. The value was good and the breakfast was very good. Wifi for the motel was weak and seldom worked but the bar had good wifi. The bus stop is just across the street.
3 out of 5
by Syed

OK...just.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
not a great hotel but ok for a night or two. Walls are very thin and sofa beds we had was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 hour from Venice & Beaches

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice overall. Negative experience: we have changed the room after first night because there has been horrible smell from septic tank in the room during the night and in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by hotel holiday la marca, Hotel Management
Dear guests, We are sorry for the inconvenience due to the smell outside but we are happy that, despite this, the experience with us has been positive. Hope to see you soon best regards
5 out of 5
by Davide from Miami

Clean and eddicient.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, efficient, great shopping near bye.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Worth it's money. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by hotel holiday la marca, Hotel Management
Thank You! best regards
4 out of 5
by Janine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels