Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close the train station but honestly the room was quite dated. The mirror in the room is scary. We could reach Venice in 30min so that was nice. There was a supermarket nearby about 10mins walk. Wifi was slow but acceptable. Staffs were not really eager to help
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Romford

Lovely weekend away

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay staff was very helpful and friendly room was a good size would recomend to others
5 out of 5
by Luana from Serra negra

Excelente lugar

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fui mto bem atendida! Recomendo
3 out of 5
by Primo from Ascoli

Qualità/prezzo discreto

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
A 2passi da vanezia sistemazione molto strategica rispetto a quelle dentro mestre o treviso,wi-fi funzionante in modo accettabile,colazione ottima tanta scelta e qualità!!unica pecca la dimensione della camera e soprattutto del bagno..largo un metro che aveva la tazza del water con la tendina doccia ad un metro di fronte e senza bidè ed il lavandino era in camera..cosa inaccettabile per un 4stelle!!!!
4 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by magda from treviso

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulita e grande, completa di tutto. personale disponibile
5 out of 5
by Oory from Israel

A very good place outside of Venice

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
If you have a car, it's perfect! We stayed the night, and the room was great, and service very nice. clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by Ornella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giovanna from London

Quick but pleasant stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome, basic but comfortable room. Nice little town, fantastically located if you want to go to Venice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Bad hotel avoid waste of money and time

Posted Jan 29, 2016
If this is a 4 star hotel I am Papa from Vartican :))) Avoid this hotel