Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great value in Treviso

Posted Mar 5, 2018
This is a great place to stay on business - especially with a group. Reasonable prices with good amenities including food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida,USA

Clean rooms

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The air conditioning should be better,it was noisy on high didn't cool well at a low speed.
Close to the old town.Nice breakfast,good restaurant free parking.
5 out of 5
by Alexandru

Lovely

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Went on a short trip with my girlfriend as it was my birthday. The service was good and breakfast as well. You have a supermarket close to the hotel (1 minute walk) where you can buy everything. Just a reminder to everyone that afternoon all restaurants are closed so be sure you have supplies.
5 out of 5
by Weston

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great for meeting. A short walk to old part of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel Destination for Venice

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased!!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Well run hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Good location if travelling by car. Breakfast good rather than excellent. Quality of fruit juice poor. Overall though, a nice place to stay and great staff. Treviso is an under rated medieval town of great charm.
2 out of 5
by dorit

in the way to the dolomite mountain

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
we book this hotel for our stay base on the good spa and pool after long flight from USA but in our date of stay the spa was closes due renovation but hotel.com didn't let us know about that at time of booking other way we book it someplace alse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel, super helpful staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean, nice looking and friendly hotel, much better than we expected for the price! About e10 in a taxi from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels