Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
ci abbiamo trascorso solo una notte. pulito, bel centro benessere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable location easy to reach

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The service was great, the cleanliness was super i had a great time, coffee is fantastic and lots of breakfast choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super preis-leistung

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Lage super zum flughafen sber auch in der innenstadt. Nur 10 min bis zum hbf und 30 min nach venedig. Zimmer sehr sauber. Frühstück nicht sehr reichhaltig sber ausreichend. Restaurant zum Abendessen super. Atmosphäre war super. Essen sehr lecker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kjell from Västerås

Ett bra hotell för alla

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ett av mina favorit hotell. Nära till flygplats, bra Gym med SPA avdelning samt en bra matställe. Mycket prisvärt!
4 out of 5
by Es from Austria

Quiet hotel, walking distance to city center

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a quiet neaghborhood though next to a rather busy road with a supermarket almost right next door. We parked in the parking area outside the hotel & there is a basement parking as well. Close-by the hotel is also the city cemetry - ideal for a walk or a run. The gym and swimming pool is free for the guests but they open after 0900 in the morning which makes them of limited use. The railyway station is a 20 min walk and additional 10 min to the city center. There's a city bus service right opposite to the hotel. The room we got was quiet & spacious with a large bathroom. The breakfast is in the restaurant next door to the hotel. The breakfast was sumptuous with fresh fruits, yoghurts, breads, cookies and meat-cuts. We had one of the best scrambled eggs here. For a hotel in Italy, the coffee was a let-down and so are the juices. As opposed to the really nice breakfast, our experience with dinner there was disappointing. The tomato sauce in the pizza was lacking flavor and mozzarela was overpowering the flavor from other ingredients. The suggested wine was also lacking body. There were several tables occupied which could be due to lack of other restaurants nearby. The service was prompt and the staff was friendly. For almost the same price, we had really delicious 3-course dinner with excellent wine in the city center, so this felt overpriced, especially when lacking flavors.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Roscommon, Ireland

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there overnight primarily for the ease of access to the Treviso Airport however we enjoyed the hotel and venturing into the centre of Treviso.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Sono stato solo una notte. Camera Confortevole e Pulita. Colazione internazionale in linea con la categoria dell'hotel