Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very helpful staff. The food was very good and the set menu was great. The pool is clean. The hotel can get busy at times as various events take place at the same time.
5 out of 5
by Charity

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved how close the hotel was to the Treviso airport. The restaurant attached is super awesome. The staff was very friendly and our one night stay was very relaxing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel if you have a car.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but a bit far from station and city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Nice hotel just outside Treviso centre

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Lovely hotel. Facilities very good. Excellent gym and lovely pool. Be mindful that to use the pool you need to wear swim caps. €3 to buy from hotel. Breakfast was excellent, lovely range of food both hot and cold. Stayed in an executive double room that was very spacious, rooms are old but clean. Overall a very nice stay. 20 minute walk to train station and 30 minutes to Treviso town centre. Treviso is beautiful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel good location, 25 minutes to Venice

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience overall, I will definitively come back to this hotel
4 out of 5
by jodie

Comfortable retreat after a day of sightseeing!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. We stayed 3 nights. The location is great because it is 7 minutes from the airport. We arrived around 10pm. The hotel restaurant was still open. I had the best spaghetti with seafood EVER! The hotel staff was super friendly and very helpful. Everything met my expectations except for one thing. I called the front desk because there wasn't an iron in the room. I was told that I could send down my clothes and they would be ironed free of charge. So imagine how surprised I was to find a charge during checkout. I tried to explain but was told I received a discounted price (very respectfully). That was the only disappointment on this trip. Oh, another great thing about this hotel is that the city bus stops right in front of it. We caught the bus to the train station which was a 7 minute ride. Then a train to Venice which was a 30 minute ride. I would definitely recommend this hotel....just bring your own iron.
5 out of 5
by rizen from uk

nice place bith for business or holiday

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable location easy to reach

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The service was great, the cleanliness was super i had a great time, coffee is fantastic and lots of breakfast choice