Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leighton Buzzard

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A very warm welcome from staff who were always friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLY & CLEAN SMALL HOTEL

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
OUR ONE NIGHT STAY WAS OK, OTHER THAN WE NEVER GOT OUR WAKE UP CALL & NEARLY MISSED OUR FLIGHT. THERE IS LIMITED ACTIVITY AROUND - ESPECIALLY RESTAURANTS WISE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and right price...

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood fairly close to San Marco airport. Easy access to Treviso. Good breakfast and friendly host.
4 out of 5
by jillian from Glasgow

Great value.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, 40 minute easy walk, 10 minute bus journey from center of Treviso. Perfect location for attending Pro 12 rugby as only a few minutes walk from Treviso stadium. Quiet location but a large supermarket with a small cafe (open till 8pm most nights) just a few minutes walk away. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice,modern, clean room although we struggled with the air conditioning. Decent breakfast. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Leicester

brilliant for what we wanted

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights for a rugby game. ...The hotel is a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport and just a 10 minute walk from the rugby stadium. ..In the other direction is a 15 minute walk into the town so very conveniently situated. ..There are no nice bars close by as it is in a residential area. ..lovely people though and very friendly. ..its a small compact hotel and the rooms reflect that! Good for a couple of nights though. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, friendly.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Modern rooms, friendly staff and great value! A little far out from the centre - but very close to a good bus route. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Evesham

overnight stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely clean friendly Hotel. Would stay again if ever we were in the vacinity.
5 out of 5
by Samit from London

Cozy

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in quite late, so we didnt want to go out for dinner. The lady in the reception ordered pizza for us which was super..
4 out of 5
by Robert

Absolutely Fine

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay after late flight to Treviso.
5 out of 5
by glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels