Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D. Milano

Cortesia e professionalità

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Effettivamente é fuori mano, ma io mi spostavo in auto quindi non è stato un problema. L'hotel dispone di biciclette e questo é un valore aggiunto
Sono stata a Treviso per un convegno e ho scelto questo hotel un po' fuori dal centro per il prezzo contenuto. . Siamo stati accolti dal proprietario cordiale e gentile. La zona é tranquilla e gradevole, la struttura sorge in una gradevole zona residenziale. La camera era molto pulita e ben curata. La colazione abbondante è veramente continentale con scelta di dolce, salato e frutta.
5 out of 5
by Giacomo from Reggio Emilia

Nuovo, pulitissimo, comodo e accogliente!

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gestori molto gentili e disponibili alle esigenze e richieste particolari dei clienti (orario check out, informazioni, bilancia per pesare le valigie). Albergo piccolo ma con una sua personalità. Camere nuove e moderne, accoglienti e pulitissime. La posizione può sembrare un po' fuori mano ma con auto si raggiunge facilmente e velocemente centro, aeroporto e autostrada. Consigliatissimo!!
5 out of 5
by Guia from Lugano

Super

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Staff :D Unsere kleine Hundin könnte mit uns auf die Terrasse bleiben während die Frühstück
5 out of 5
by ILEANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and right price...

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood fairly close to San Marco airport. Easy access to Treviso. Good breakfast and friendly host.
5 out of 5
by Daniele from Cesena

Ottimo hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Piccolo hotel ben curato e con tutti i confort. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile Ottimi gli arredi ed il bagno Ottima la posizione vicina al centro e servita dei servizi pubblici a pochi passi dall'hotel. Buona e varia la colazione. Prezzo molto buono per la qualità dell'hotel Consigliato!!!
4 out of 5
by jillian from Glasgow

Great value.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, 40 minute easy walk, 10 minute bus journey from center of Treviso. Perfect location for attending Pro 12 rugby as only a few minutes walk from Treviso stadium. Quiet location but a large supermarket with a small cafe (open till 8pm most nights) just a few minutes walk away. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice,modern, clean room although we struggled with the air conditioning. Decent breakfast. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gött ställe

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
trevligt ställe med bra service perfekt att åka till om man flyger till treviso och tar en hyrbil.10 minuters promenad till en bra pizza och vinotek
3 out of 5
by Mark from Leicester

brilliant for what we wanted

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights for a rugby game. ...The hotel is a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport and just a 10 minute walk from the rugby stadium. ..In the other direction is a 15 minute walk into the town so very conveniently situated. ..There are no nice bars close by as it is in a residential area. ..lovely people though and very friendly. ..its a small compact hotel and the rooms reflect that! Good for a couple of nights though. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, friendly.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Modern rooms, friendly staff and great value! A little far out from the centre - but very close to a good bus route. Very pleased.