Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Loredana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tempio pausania

posizione strategica

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: la pulizia e la propieta
Cons: se ci sono i soldi tanto
Location: vicino al centro ci si arriva con una bella passeggiata
gestione familiare molto gentile e dispononibile e molto curato nella pulizia spece del bagno e della camera
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Päivi from Helsinki

Lentokentän läheisyydessä sijaitseva perhehotelli

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Jatkolento Trevison kentältä seuraavana päivänä - tämä hotelli oli lähellä kenttää. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, mukava perhehotelli.
3 out of 5
by Greg from San Leandro

Price was right

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Transitioning to Spain through Treviso airport and wanted to see Venice one more time. Two nights were not enough as Treviso was also of interest. Hotel was right out of an Italian melodrama circa "La Dolci Vita". Very nice family run hotel with brothers manning the front desk and the kitchen. There is a café on the premises with good food. Breakfast was continental and quite adequate. Locals dropped in for food and football, which just added to its authenticity.
4 out of 5
by roberto from cosenza

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, colazione da migliorare.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Piccolo e soprattutto vecchio. Colazione povera. Per il costo ed i giudizi pensavo molto meglio.
5 out of 5
by HO WAI DEREK

Nice and convenience hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good location hotel. I took only 10mins to walk from the Treviso Station to this hotel. The staff is very helpful. It is a small family business hotel. But the service is very good. The owner has told me the best restaurants in town.
5 out of 5
by PASCAL from PARIS

CHALEUR ET CONVIVIALITE

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL AGREABLE CUISINE TRADITIONNELLE FAMILALE SUPER ACCUEIL CHAMBRE AGREABLE ET BIEN INSONORISÉE CAR L'HOTEL EST PLACE SUR UN AXE ROUTIER EMPRUNTE
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels